Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 3-5 pm on zoom, reserve a time at https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours 541-346-4752
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies, Religious Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 1-3 pm & by appointment 541-346-3245
kolendar Anita Kolendar Operations Manager | Executive Assistant kolendar@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340C Lillis Hall 541-346-1346
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck IPRE Applied Rsch Portfolio Mgr aniko@uoregon.edu PPPM 230 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2873
anbin Anika Kabir GE anbin@uoregon.edu Computer Science
atullos Anika Tullos MS Student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Eugene
aniag Ania Grudzien Doctoral Student aniag@uoregon.edu Psychology 248 LISB
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
anesbit Angus Nesbit Head of Public Services, John E. Jaqua Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu Law 386 Knight Law Center 541-346-1673
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3510
angieg Angie Gassner Consultant, Internship Coursing and Career Preparation, Sports Product Management Program angieg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
atowle Angie Towle Travel Technician atowle@uoregon.edu TUC, Fl 2 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
awhalen Angie Whalen Clinical Professor School Psychology Program Director awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
angelih Angélica Hernández Viera Graduate Employee, Spanish Ph.D. Student angelih@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall #27 Eugene Mondays 12:30 pm-1:30 pm -via zoom- (send me an email to send you the link), and Tuesdays 12:30 pm-1:30 pm Face to face @ Yamada Language Center: Office 175D (McKenzie Hall) 541-346-9780
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-1507
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-9637
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Pro Tem Instructor angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 216 Alder Bldg 541-346-1595
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Faculty Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127A New Residence Hall First-Year Students can schedule an appointment using Navigate (https://uo.campus.eab.com/). Continuing students, email arovak@uoregon.edu to request appointments. 541-346-4986
awaddell Angela Waddell Career Instructor awaddell@uoregon.edu English 228C PLC Winter Term: M 2-3:30pm, W 11am-12pm, F 11-11:30am 541-346-8750
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business | Interim Director, Business Honors Program davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
seligman Angela Seligman Ph.D. seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aaneesh Aneesh Aneesh Executive Director, School of Global Studies and Languages aaneesh@uoregon.edu Global Studies 114 Friendly Hall
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-9263
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2038
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant anthws@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography CON 308 541-346-5102
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
acampbe8 Andrew Campbell Pro Tem Instructor, Art acampbe8@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
acannes2 Andrew Cannestra Graduate Employee acannes2@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
acastil7 Andrew Castillo Masters Student acastil7@uoregon.edu Psychology 471 Straub Hall
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3677
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 541-346-8845