Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 837A PLC 541-346-4864
asugatha Anu Sugathan English Graduate Student / GE asugatha@uoregon.edu English PLC 204 Winter Term: WR 12-1:30pm 541-346-0014
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
zsui Zhaoxu Sui Master's Student zsui@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160 Eugene 6124335839
msulaim5 Michelle Sulaiman Pro Tem Instructor of Keyboard and Music Theory msulaim5@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS dsulak@uoregon.edu Volcanology 205
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
smrandy Randy Sullivan Senior Instructor Emeritus smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
deepikas Deepika Sundarraman Graduate Student deepikas@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
aronsung Aron Sung KRN GE MBA Student aronsung@uoregon.edu Korean Desk 9, Friendly Hall, B(Basement), Room 30 Eugene Mon 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm / Desk 9, Friendly Hall, B(Basement) Room 30 971-404-1222
hsung Hakyung Sung PhD Student General Linguistics Program hsung@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall
suo Feiya Suo PhD Student East Asian Languages 6 Friendly Hall
jsurles Jess Surles Professional Development Coach jsurles@uoregon.edu Riverfront Research #207 Eugene
dsuth David Sutherland Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology Thursday, 10a-12p 541-346-8753
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Associate Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science 828 PLC 541-346-2856
rsvanks Rita Svanks Research Assistant rsvanks@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-4125
jsventek Joe Sventek Professor Emeritus jsventek@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science 333 Deschutes Hall Monday, 4:00-5:00; Friday, 4:00-5:00 541-346-3473
pswangar Paul Swangard Instructor of Advertising and Sport Brand Strategy pswangar@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 309C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3262
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
jswanson Jessica Swanson Career Instructor jswanson@uoregon.edu Product Design Room 102 Kalaupya Ilihi Eugene 541-346-7598
kswanso2 Krista Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist kswanso2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-9697
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
msweene3 Mortdecai (Isobel) Sweeney English Graduate Student msweene3@uoregon.edu English Tutor - no office hours
msweet Mikaela Sweet Graduate Employee msweet@uoregon.edu History
rsweet3 Russell Sweet Graduate Employee rsweet3@uoregon.edu 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jswenso5 Joel Swenson Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design jswenso5@uoregon.edu Product Design
nswieric Nathan Swiericzuk undergraduate student nswieric@uoregon.edu OMQ
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
jsykes Julie Sykes Professor Director of Center for Applied Second Language Studies jsykes@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 By appointment only 541-346-5699
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
alsym Alexander Symonette Graduate Student Graduate employee alsym@uoregon.edu IRES
jszasz Justin Szasz Graduate Employee jszasz@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC F23: Friday 2-4 via zoom 541-346-1261
jszot John Szot Pro Tem Instructor jszot@uoregon.edu Portland
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall Eugene
maritoni Toni Tabora-Roberts Pro Tem Instructor maritoni@uoregon.edu
atacket2 Ashley Tackett Pro Tem Instructor atacket2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Academic Advisor ugradmus@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-1164
etaghiye Emad Taghiye GE etaghiye@uoregon.edu Computer Science