Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
smlee Sang Lee Visiting Associate Professor of Management smlee@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-3346
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, Music, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu 301 Alder 541-346-0918
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
smrandy Randy Sullivan Senior Instructor Emeritus smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu 518 PLC 541-346-7755
smurnion Stephen Murnion Emerati East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 LISB
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
snath Sam Nath Graduate Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
sneed Joel Sneed Senior Instructor I of Accounting sneed@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391B Anstett Hall 541-346-3417
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
snouffer Abby Snouffer Associate Director, Graduate Recruitment snouffer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-4756
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 386 541-346-3300
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
sodr Sofia Drake Student Worker ASU 7 She/They sodr@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
soh3 Sangmyeong Oh Graduate Employee soh3@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sojeongk Sojeong Kim Doctoral Student sojeongk@uoregon.edu Psychology 364 Straub Hall
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Employee soll@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 836 541-346-4865
somdnews somdnews@uoregon.edu
sonner Sabrina Sonner Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sonner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
sophiasp Sophia Spangler MA sophiasp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-8308
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies sowen@uoregon.edu Music 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
spark17 Samuel Park PhD Student, Marketing spark17@uoregon.edu Anstett 293
spark5 Seyoung Park PhD Candidate, Accounting spark5@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198
speders7 Sylvie Pederson Instructor of French speders7@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall MF 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment, in 175 McKenzie
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
spgrant Sean Grant Research Associate Professor spgrant@uoregon.edu College of Education
sphillib Sam Philliber Graduate Student sphillib@uoregon.edu Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
spike Spike Gildea Professor spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Currently on sabbatical 541-346-0480
spiri Saeed Piri Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics spiri@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 434 Lillis Hall 541-346-7314
splatt3 Samantha Platt PhD student (Eischen) splatt3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-0370
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emerit sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC 203 Allen Hall 541-346-3514
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Department Head spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971