Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor (on leave, AY23) sluk@uoregon.edu AY 23: On leave. 541-346-9307
slune Stefanie Lune Executive Assistant slune@uoregon.edu
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
smaier Scott Maier Professor Emerit smaier@uoregon.edu SOJC 311D Allen Hall 541-346-5849
smajerci Sarah Majercin Graphic Designer and Multimedia Specialist smajerci@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2993
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Professor Director of Graduate Studies, Physics; Deputy Director, Institute for Fundamental Science smajewsk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu White Stag Building 503-412-0472
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
smanti Stephen Anti Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow smanti@uoregon.edu SOJC 210: Allen Eugene Thursdays: 2pm - 4pm
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English 223 PLC Spring Term: MW in person 11:30am-1pm; on Zoom by appt. 541-346-3977
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
smcconk3 Spencer McConkie Graduate Employee smcconk3@uoregon.edu History
smccullo smccullo@uoregon.edu
smcdoug2 Sarah McDougald Doctoral Student - On Leave smcdoug2@uoregon.edu Psychology
smckeon Stephen McKeon Associate Professor of Finance smckeon@uoregon.edu 381 Lillis Hall 541-346-8556
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy 161 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Thursdays from 1:30-3:30 PM 541-346-5547
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology
smeier Sina Meier Pro Tem Instructor smeier@uoregon.edu
smellgr2 Sarah Mellgren Pro Tem Instructor smellgr2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
smendes Simone Mendes Doctoral Student smendes@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 219 Straub Hall
smensah Sabina Mensah PhD student smensah@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
smeyer11 Sara Meyer Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab smeyer11@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex 541-346-3506
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Curator for Indo-Pacific Archaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 272 Condon Hall T/H 1:00 - 2:00 PM 541-346-9380
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
smiles5 Suzanne Miles Pro Tem Instructor smiles5@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
smill Samual Miller English Graduate Student/ GE smill@uoregon.edu English
smille20 Shellsea Miller Graduate Student smille20@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By Appointment 541-346-5109
smink Samantha Mink Pro Tem Instructor smink@uoregon.edu Eugene
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
smlee Sang Lee Visiting Associate Professor of Management smlee@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-3346
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, Music, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu 301 Alder 541-346-0918
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
smrandy Randy Sullivan Senior Instructor Emeritus smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu 518 PLC 541-346-7755
smurnion Stephen Murnion Emerati East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 LISB
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
snath Sam Nath Graduate Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences