Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
sissar Shiv Issar Doctoral Candidate sissar@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC W24: Thursday, 9-11 AM via Zoom, and by appointment
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
szhan Shiyu Zhang Graduate Student szhan@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon Hall Eugene 2027063678
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kerewsky Shoshana Kerewsky Senior Lecturer II FHS Senior Lecturer kerewsky@uoregon.edu 359 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2429
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
sfj Shoshana Jones Pro Tem Instructor sfj@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Willamette 273
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 035 PLC
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
sby Shyla Yu Project Manager SAN Lab sby@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience EUGENE
siavashj Siavash Jafarizadeh PhD student (Lipshitz) siavashj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall M 10-11am, MW 3-4pm 541-346-4719
swashbur Sidney Washburn Pre-PhD student swashbur@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-1549
scorbin Sierra Corbin Clinical Assistant Professor scorbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2136
Sierraj Sierra Jager ASU4 Operations/Faculty Support sierraj@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 163 Straub Hall 541-346-1731
sijo Sijo Smith Graduate Student sijo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Condon 105
silast Silas Thoms Multi-Hazards Field Technician 2 Oregon Hazards Lab silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 541-337-6809
simonv Simon Venter PhD student simonv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall MW 12-1 pm, TF 10-11 am 541-346-1021
sciglia Simone Ciglia Career Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch LA 237A Eugene Tue 1 pm-3 pm
simones Simone Schnabler Senior Research Assistant I simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
smendes Simone Mendes Doctoral Student smendes@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 219 Straub Hall
sinad Sina Davoudi Pro Tem Instructor sinad@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291 541-346-8886
smeier Sina Meier Pro Tem Instructor smeier@uoregon.edu Architecture
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab; Associate Director of the Institute for Health in the Built Environment srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 164 Onyx Bridge Eugene
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sbrocke2 Skye Brocker-Knapp Pro Tem Instructor sbrocke2@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
sfergus4 Skylyn Ferguson Graduate Employee sfergus4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
vivanov Slava Ivanov Pre-PhD student vivanov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0189
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 2-3 PM (via Zoom), Wednesday 11 AM - 12 PM (via Zoom) 541-346-7755
sodr Sofia Drake Student Worker ASU 7 She/They sodr@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
svicente Sofía Vicente-Vidal Doctoral Candidate svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Fall 2023: Via Zoom by Appointment 541-346-5109
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sojeongk Sojeong Kim Doctoral Student sojeongk@uoregon.edu Psychology 364 Straub Hall
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Employee soll@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 836 541-346-4865
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
skive Solmaz Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476C Lawrence Hall Eugene
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu
ssampat Sonali Sampat Pro Tem Instructor ssampat@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3561
sahn5 Songyi Ahn Graduate Teaching Fellow sahn5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
syokum Sonja Yokum Pro Tem Instructor syokum@uoregon.edu Psychology 329 Straub Hall
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
skf Sophia Ford PhD Candidate skf@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198