Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sherryb Sherry Bell Postdoctoral Scholar and Pro Tem Instructor sherryb@uoregon.edu Psychology
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Emeritus dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
mbegu Mathilde Bégu Career Instructor of French and 2nd-year French Language Program Supervisor mbegu@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 201 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday 2:30-4:30pm Teams
kbeggen Kristina Beggen Doctoral Student kbeggen@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 607 PLC
shaffner Sarah Beecroft Haffner Office Manager shaffner@uoregon.edu College of Education H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0920
ebeecher Em Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Winter 2023: Monday/Wednesday 10-11
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday and Thursday 11:30-12:30 and by appointment 541-346-9048
derek1 Derek Beckett Undergraduate Coordinator derek1@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 308 T,R,F 8:00-5:00PM +1 541-346-4008
cicib CiCi Becker Folklore Graduate Student cicib@uoregon.edu
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC S24: Wednesday 12:00-3:00 via zoom (email for appointment) 541-346-4483
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science 541-346-5189
jbeck2 Joshua T. Beck Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar jbeck2@uoregon.edu 474 Lillis Hall
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu 541-346-4011
kbeavers Kaleb Beavers Graduate kbeavers@uoregon.edu 19 PLC
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu OMQ Eugene 5038410760
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Postdoctoral Knowledge Analyst kgbeau@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC SP 24: Thursday 10:30-11:30 541-346-4864
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
hbeach H Rachelle Beach Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 6 hbeach@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette 120 8:00-5:00 541-346-2604
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English; Program Head, Humanities Director, Folklore and Public Culture mjbayles@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 344 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, available by email every weekday 541-346-3930
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 206 Chapman Hall On sabbatical leave 2023-24
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
jabaxter Juliet Baxter Emerita Associate Professor jabaxter@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 125C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2190
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
ebautis2 Eddie Bautista Graduate Student ebautis2@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science 807 PLC 541-346-4869
djbauer Deborah Bauer Peter and Molly Powell Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Finance djbauer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 426 Lillis Hall 541-346-2836
mbaudoin Magela Baudoin Teran Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mbaudoin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hall 541-852-5628
plb Pierre-Laurent Baudey Pro Tem Instructor plb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
abatz Austin Batz Graduate Student abatz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-0243
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5144
shandon Shandon Bates Director, Information Services and Instructional Technology shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
laoyama Lina Batas Graduate Student laoyama@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 360 Onyx Bridge
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies
shahinur Shahinur Bashar PhD Student shahinur@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks Hall, 1B Eugene
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530