Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. anigh@uoregon.edu Philosophy
asibul Amy Sibul Internships & Career Readiness Director asibul@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-7608
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu
azubko Amy Zubko Executive Director, Oregon Law Commission azubko@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3298
fortuna Amy Fortuna Outreach Coordinator fortuna@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 455B Lillis Hall 541-346-3420
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 306 Villard Hall
lobben Amy Lobben Professor lobben@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday from 1-2 541-346-4566
nuetzman Amy Nuetzman Instructor of Management nuetzman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 438 Lillis Hall 541-346-9833
amitdas Amit Das PhD Student, Management amitdas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
aghazy Amira Ghazy MA Student Language Teaching Studies aghazy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
apouranb Amir Pouran Ben Veyseh GE apouranb@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes Hall
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Spring Term: TR 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-0050
acuomo Amelia Cuomo Masters student acuomo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. awinner3@uoregon.edu
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
alevy2 Amber Levy Ms. alevy2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ambermcc Amber McConnell Instructor ambermcc@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160B Klamath 541-346-0403
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
adubrule Amanda Dubrule Ph.D. GE adubrule@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 9-10am and Fridays from 3-4pm
afergus4 Amanda Ferguson TBD afergus4@uoregon.edu PPPM
afonten2 Amanda Fontenot Associate Director, Student Experience, Oregon Executive MBA afonten2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3792
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu 175 PLC 541-346-5051
aminer Amanda Miner Senior Communications Editor aminer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332C Lillis 541-346-8091
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
anj Amanda Johnson Project Coordinator anj@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 181 Esslinger Hall Eugene 541-346-4107
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 541-346-0953
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE apowell3@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: M 12-1:30pm, W 3:30-5pm 541-346-0050
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
asta Amanda Stasiewicz Assistant Professor asta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Thursdays 10-11:45 Columbia 145B 541-346-5031
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC 541-346-5002
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924