Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English 320 PLC Winter Term: By appointment via zoom: T 2-3:30pm, R 2:30-3:30pm (make an appt. at https://dr-barter.youcanbook.me/). Drop-in hours in-person (no appt. needed): R 2-2:30pm 541-346-1510
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Studio Technician, Product Design polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
jfbarlow Jared Barlow Executive Director, Lundquist Admissions jfbarlow@uoregon.edu 302A Peterson Hall 541-346-8925
barlous Jaye Barlous Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-1901
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Sp 2024: Wednesday 10:00
ebarker8 Emily Barker Communications Coordinator ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor Emerita abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
gbargan4 George Barganier Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl gbargan4@uoregon.edu
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
mfbarber Matthew Barber Associate Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Career Senior Instructor I nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
nbg Nikolas Barber Graduate Employee nbg@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
obarahon Omar Barahona Barahona Graduate Employee, PhD Student obarahon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 27 Wed 2:00-4:00 PM or by appointment
bbanks Beck Banks Pro Tem Instructor bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL 210 Allen Hall Eugene
mbanks Megan Banks PPPM, Sustainable City Year Program Director Instructor mbanks@uoregon.edu PPPM, Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
kbane Kaitlin Bane Doctoral Student kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
cbameald Charlie Bame-Aldred Pro Tem Instructor cbameald@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Anstett 293 541-346-4976
rbalstad Ray Balstad Graduate Program Coordinator rbalstad@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 114D Friendly Hall Eugene MTWRF 8:30am - 4:30pm 541-346-2703
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sharib Shari Balouchi Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success sharib@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1645
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. fbalogun@uoregon.edu 222A Pacific Hall
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor Director of African Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 311 Hendricks Hall Winter 23, Monday noon-1:00 p.m., Wednesday 12:30-1:30 p.m. and by appointment on zoom 541-346-0558
balmain Nate Balmain GE balmain@uoregon.edu Computer Science
Jballet John Balletti ASU-8 Student Lead Front Office Assistant jballett@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall, 120 Deschutes Hall SPRING 2024 -- MW: 9:00am-12:00pm, TTH: 9:00am-12:00pm & 2:00pm-5:00pm
felixb Felix Ballerstedt Instructor felixb@uoregon.edu Product Design
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3639
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-6218
dball Devon Ball Graduate Student, Physics Department dball@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mball Madison Ball M.S. mball@uoregon.edu
mball2 Matthew Ball Graduate Student mball2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jillian Jillian Balfour Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 467 Straub Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 1-3pm and Fridays 10am-12pm 541-346-4964
ebaldwin Ellen R. Baldwin Executive Support Specialist 2 ebaldwin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3336
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Portland
jlb1 Jesse Baldwin Complex Facilities Manager jlb1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 311 Chiles Hall 541-346-4794
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 503-856-6098
balbuena Monique Balbuena Associate Professor of Comparative Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 345 PLC 541-346-2311
aoifeb Aoife Balaji Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE aoifeb@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 2-3:30pm