Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC 541-346-5002
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
askyberg Amalia Skyberg Postdoctoral Scholar askyberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish gladhart@uoregon.edu Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Fall 2023, MW 12:00-1:00 541-346-0983
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
aherman2 Alyssa Herman Doctoral Student aherman2@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ajamieso Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
alysej Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
adelpozo Álvaro Del Pozo Graduate Teaching Fellow Ph.D. Student adelpozo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene WR 14:45-13:45
aluken Alton Luken Head of Operations - Pine Mountain Observatory aluken@uoregon.edu Physics
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu 5 University Hall 541-346-0999
awright8 Alohi Wright Undergraduate Program Coordinator Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 Straub Hall
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
allissav Allissa Van Steenis Laboratory Manager allissav@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 428
amagee Allison D. Magee Administrative Program Assist amagee@uoregon.edu American English Institute 104A Agate Hall 541-346-3905
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu
ageary Allison Geary Pro Tem Instructor ageary@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Blvd., Rm 127 Eugene 541-346-0213
aquade Allison Quade Graduate Employee aquade@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams Research Associate ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 10:00a-12:00p or by appt. (email for appt) 541-346-3945
mcguffie Allison McGuffie Career Instructor mcguffie@uoregon.edu African Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities, English 329 PLC 541-346-3965
aeckert Allie Ivey Instructor aeckert@uoregon.edu
poolea Alli Poole Undergraduate Program Coordinator poolea@uoregon.edu Eugene
malony Allen Malony Professor Director, Oregon Advanced Computing Institute for Science and Society (OACISS) malony@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 300 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4407
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu 224 Cascade Hall
makays Allan Kays Professor Emeritus makays@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene OR 541-346-4578
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
alisan Aliza Lisan GE alisan@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall
alissap Alissa Phillips Career Instructor, Narrative (Fiction) Production alissap@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 261 Knight Library Eugene 310-490-5589
amildrex Alison A. Mildrexler Office Specialist 2 Office Specialist 2 amildrex@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5203
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
acarter4 Alison Carter Associate Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Mon and Wed 11am-12 Noon or by appointment 541-346-5037
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu