Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
balbuena Monique Balbuena Associate Professor of Comparative Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 345 PLC 541-346-2311
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 467 Straub Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 1-3pm and Fridays 10am-12pm 541-346-4964
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-0891
balioni Benjamin Alioni Pre-PhD Student balioni@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0011
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
balmain Nate Balmain GE balmain@uoregon.edu Computer Science
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology
barbi Barbi Goosens Academic Programs and Services Manager barbi@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
barlous Jaye Barlous Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-1901
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
barnett Jamie Hoag Barnett Assistant Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs barnett@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 145B Lillis Hall 541-346-6414
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu 313 Villard
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 206 Chapman Hall On sabbatical leave 2023-24
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bbaird Barbara Baird Senior Instructor of Organ and Harpsichord bbaird@uoregon.edu Music 162B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3791
bbanks Beck Banks Pro Tem Instructor bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL 210 Allen Hall Eugene
bbk Ben Kauffman Graduate Student bbk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 361 Willamette Hall
bblangi4 Barbara Blangiardi Visiting Professor of Practice bblangi4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
bboyle Brigid Boyle Pro Tem Instructor bboyle@uoregon.edu Portland
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bbrewer2 bbrewer2@uoregon.edu
bbros Bob Brothers Director, Development bbros@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334B Lillis Hall 541-346-4120
bbrouse Bret Brouse Graduate Student, Physics Department bbrouse@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bbull Brian Bull Assistant Professor of Journalism bbull@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Eugene
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English
bcagno Brooke Cagno Operations & Events Manager bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 234
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Winter 2023: MW 10:00 - 11:00 541-346-7755
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC SP: M 5-6, W 4-5 (econ 201); W 5-6 Econ (443/543) 541-346-4658