Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Student bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor bijan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-8403
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
bisraels Brett Israels Graduate Student bisraels@uoregon.edu OMQ
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita bit@uoregon.edu Biology Department 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg MW 9-11am https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
bkaiser Brendan Kaiser Graduate Employee bkaiser@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
blane Brian Lane Graduate Student blane@uoregon.edu Anthropology 265 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 207 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-7891
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness, Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Thursdays from 10:30 am-12:30 pm. Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
bmannix Benjamin Mannix Graduate Student bmannix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Romance Languages UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-6458
bmclain Barbi McLain LRW Program Manager bmclain@uoregon.edu Law 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
bmcvey Brennah McVey Ph.D Student bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall Eugene
bmira Beatriz Mira Graduate Teaching Fellow bmira@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall 541-346-8752
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head, Department of Philosophy bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2-3:30pm; in person and on zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95760142788
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu Economics
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours (541) 346-5014
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor of Biology bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Senior Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 206 PLC 541-346-5935
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building 541-346-0552
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support bowersm@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (OCIAS, 175 PLC) 541.346.2850 - Tues. & Wed. 8 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (ENG, 118 PLC) 541.346.1506 - 541-346-1506
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland