Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
bellis5 Brita Ellis Graduate Coordinator bellis5@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program Friendly 114E
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 273 PLC Fall term: 12 pm-3pm Wednesdays Via Zoom (email for appt) 541-346-0062
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 2:50 541-346-4052
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A university Hall 541-346-5673
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
benjnsn Benton Johnson Professor Emeritus benjnsn@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours. 541-434-4371
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
bennets Bennet Smith Pro tem Instructor bennets@uoregon.edu English Department 301-H TYKE Fall term: Monday 9am-noon 541-346-1518
bentleyp Ben Pfingston Doctoral Student bentleyp@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bestje Jessica Best Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services bestje@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240E Lillis Hall 541-346-1672
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
bevans8 Theo Evans Graduate Student, Physics Department bevans8@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Interim Academic Advisor beverlyt@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-1164
bexm Bex MacFife Graduate Employee Doctoral Student bexm@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
bfarr Ben Farr Assistant Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bfarrell Ben Farrell Library Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-1658
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu Music 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
bfolse Brandon Folse PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Spring 2018: MW 12:50-1:50
bgh bgh@uoregon.edu
bgibson2 Brandon Gibson Graduate Employee bgibson2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor, Art Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
bharris7 Barbara Harris OBF Education & Operations Coordinator bharris7@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th., Rm 203 541-346-1320
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday and Thursday 10:00-12:00 541-346-2856
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
bhewick Barbara Hewick Office Coordinator for Student Journals bhewick@uoregon.edu Law 139A Knight Law Center 541-346-3844
bhinde Ben Hinde Graduate Programs Coordinator bhinde@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Global Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 114 Friendly Hall Mon-Wed 9am-12pm, 1pm-3:30pm | Thu-Fri 9am-12pm, 1pm-3:30pm (remote) | Use link listed below in website to schedule appointment | 541-346-5052
bhirao Brenton Hirao PhD student bhirao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade
bhjelm Beth Hjelm Emerit Senior Instructor II bhjelm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis Hall 541-346-1493
bhodge3 bhodge3@uoregon.edu
bhoman Ben Homan Pre-PhD student bhoman@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333