Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
amariem Anne Marie Mauricio Associate Director amariem@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science
heinzam Annelise Heinz Assistant Professor heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Tue/Thu 2:00–3:00 PM 541-346-4827
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
agordon2 Anni Gordon Office Assistant agordon2@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 308 541-346-5102
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
acaruso Annie Caruso Doctoral Candidate acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
aliu10 Annie Liu Graduate Employee aliu10@uoregon.edu Music Room 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. GE annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
anner Annie Reiva Academic & Career Advisor anner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
anniep Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
arogers2 Annie Rogers Administrative Program Assistant arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu Music
aaguayo Anthony Aguayo Graduate Employee aaguayo@uoregon.edu Music Room 43 Music 541-346-3761
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
afichera Anthony Fichera Business Manager afichera@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120C Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
hornof Anthony Hornof Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
araj Antony Raj Information Technology Consultant 2 araj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2094
anya Anya Kivarkis Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator Associate Professor, Jewelry & Metalsmithing anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
appleg Apollonia Goeckner ENR Program Manager appleg@uoregon.edu Law 225A Knight Law Center 541-346-1395
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student - On Internship 2021-22 aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Affiliated/Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies, the Department of Sociology, and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History 301 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 445 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
anadrato Ariel Nadratowski Lab Coordinator anadrato@uoregon.edu SOJC 1075 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor  of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Psychology Department 217 Agate Hall 541-346-8667
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
hanhardt Arthur Hanhardt Professor Emeritus hanhardt@uoregon.edu Political Science
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Teaching Fellow asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English PhD Student / GE ashc@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC Eugene F21: MON 11-2 541-346-0529
acaplan Asher Brandon Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 2pm-4pm (and Zoom by appointment) 541-346-7352