Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
abautist Ashley Bautista Research Assistant abautist@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
acordes Ashley Cordes Doctoral Student acordes@uoregon.edu
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE aecklun6@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC Spring 2021: Thursday 4-7 PM & by Appointment 541-346-1307
amiller8 Ashley Miller Doctoral Student amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 718 PLC Spring 2021: 3:00-4:30 PM Wednesdays (By Appointment & Via Zoom) 541-346-5002
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ashwinis Ashwini Srinivasamohan PhD Student ashwinis@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu IRES 303 Alder Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm 541 346-1768
atika Atika Khurana Associate Professor atika@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science, SAIL 369 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5540
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
alucero Audrey Lucero Associate Professor Director of Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education (CSSE) alucero@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 126C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8069
asaltar2 Audrey Saltarelli-Fayad M.A. Fall 2020 GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. First Year Fellow aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
augustb August Brereton Graduate Employee augustb@uoregon.edu History 340N McKenzie Hall Fall 2020, Tuesday 11–noon, Thursday 1:30–2:30 541-346-4802
aurelm Aurel Malapani Pre-PhD student aurelm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady 541-346-0139
abertin Aurélie Bertin Graduate Employee, French, MA abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday 12-1 p.m, Thursday 11-12 p.m or by appointment
aricci5 Austin Ricci Graduate Employee aricci5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aturvey Austin Turvey Master's Student aturvey@uoregon.edu Economics
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
ashafer Autumn Shafer Associate Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7641
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS Student avigyanc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall
amaitra Avik Maitra Instructor amaitra@uoregon.edu Product Design Portland
Avinash Avinash Singh Instructor avinash@uoregon.edu 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English Department, SAIL 444 PLC Spring 2021: T,R 1230-1400 and by appt 541-346-0061
aozbek Aydin Ozbek Pre-PhD student aozbek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
abaker12 Aziza Baker Graduate Employee History 275 McKenzie Hall
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall 541-346-3916
bdobbs Bailey Dobbs Administrative & Faculty Support Specialist bdobbs@uoregon.edu Information Services 59 PLC 541-346-1568
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Spring 2018: MW 12:50-1:50
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerita bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bbomfimf Barbara Bomfim Postdoctoral Scholar bbomfimf@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
bhewick Barbara Hewick Office Coordinator for Student Journals bhewick@uoregon.edu Law 139A Knight Law Center 541-346-3844
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Colloquium Committee Chair bmuraca@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Wednesdays 2:00 - 3:30 and by appointment
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
bmclain Barbi McLain LRW Program Manager bmclain@uoregon.edu Law 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bartj Bart Johnson Professor bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall 1pm-2pm Thu and Fri
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
beadk Bead Kerr English Graduate Student / GE beadk@uoregon.edu English Department 234 PLC Spring 2021: W 10:30-1:30 541-346-0054
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment only during Fall 2020 541-346-5545