Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tbitton Tali Bitton (he/him/his) Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department By Appointment
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
ebasayne Emma Bjorngard Basayne Academic Advisor ebasayne@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
wblake2 Will Blake Graduate Employee wblake2@uoregon.edu History 340G McKenzie Hall
jbland3 Josh Bland Research Assistant jbland3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
ablinov Andrey Blinov PhD student (Phillips) ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall 541-346-2528
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Maletis Dean of the Lundquist College of Business bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 736 PLC Spring 2022: Monday-Friday 7:30-2 PM in PLC, 2-4 PM remote 541-346-1168
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
hbodish Holt Bodish PhD student (Lipshitz) hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
ebodish Elijah Bodish PhD student (Elias) ebodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 5 University Hall 541-346-0999
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
amanda2 Amanda Boehringer Dean's Executive Assistant amanda2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6467
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
ibogley Ian Bogley Master's Student ibogley@uoregon.edu Economics
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor of Biology bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 263 PLC On leave academic year 2021-22 541-346-5484
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219J Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
thb Tom Bonamici Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
jbonnin Javier Bonnin Instructor jbonnin@uoregon.edu Eugene 787-402-1093
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
jborkow3 Julian Borkowski Graduate Employee jborkow3@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 54134633761