Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
vbenson Victoria Benson Masters Student vbenson@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English, English Department 243 PLC Fall term: Tuesday, 11:00 - 2:00 on Zoom, https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/bergquistc 541-346-2695
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu Economics
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
jberkey Jesse Berkey Research Assistant jberkey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 165 Cleveland St. 503-409-0970
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
eberry7 Erica Berry PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student eberry7@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett Hall 541-346-9581
abertin Aurélie Bertin Pro Tem French Instructor abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays 3:30-4:30p.m, Thursdays 9:30-10:30a.m in MCK 175 or by appointment
bestje Jessica Best Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services bestje@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240E Lillis Hall 541-346-1672
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mbetts Megan Betts Graduate Employee mbetts@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC 541-346-1261
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician, Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
gubaeb Gubae Beyene Doctoral Student gubaeb@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 135 Klamath Hall
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 36/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
ginab Gina Biancarosa Ann Swindells Chair in Education Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences ginab@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 354 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2883
jbiasi Joe Biasi NSF Earth Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow jbiasi@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Earth Sciences
mbicakci Matthew Bicakci English Pro Tem mbicakci@uoregon.edu English, English Department 222 PLC Fall term: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-3938
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Eugene
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
lmbishop Louise Bishop Associate Professor Emeritus of Literature lmbishop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 212 Chapman Hall 541-346-0733
ibisilk2 Isaac Bisilki Doctoral Student ibisilk2@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
ibiswas Indroneil Bir Biswas Doctoral Student ibiswas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
tbitton Tali Bitton (he/him/his) Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department By Appointment
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday: Noon-1:00PM Thursday: 4:00PM-5:00PM
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
ebasayne Emma Bjorngard Basayne Academic Advisor ebasayne@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664
kblack5 Kenneth Black Pro Tem Instructor kblack5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
lblagg Lance Blagg Graduate Student, Physics Department lblagg@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770