Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Philosophy Department
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
nting Nelson Ting Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall 541-346-8878
geraldt Gerald Tindal Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor of Education geraldt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene F22: Tuesdays, 1:30-4:30pm, 280a Knight Law Center (Wayne Morse Center office suite, 2nd floor, next to the law library). 541-346-4707
jtice James Tice Professor jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 204C Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-1443
hellent Hellen Tian Doctoral Student hellent@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2022: Friday 3pm-4pm
dthurman Debbie Thurman Faculty Support Manager dthurman@uoregon.edu Law 409A Knight Law Center 541-346-3821
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English 244 PLC Winter Term: Email for appt. in person or via Zoom 541-346-1473
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
kmthorn Kate Thornhill Associate Librarian Digital Scholarship Librarian kmthorn@uoregon.edu Data Science, Digital Humanities 142 Knight Library Eugene By Appointment 541-346-3714
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M110 University Hall MT 11-12pm, WF 10-11am 541-346-4711
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor Department Head, Landscape Architecture rthoren@uoregon.edu 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
silast Silas Thoms Multi-Hazards Field Technician silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 541-337-6809
sthoms Sandy Thoms Research Program Coordinator sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Building, Ste 206 541-346-4691
jalent Jalen Thompson English Graduate Student / GE jalent@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English 323 PLC Winter Term: Thu 12-3pm 541-346-0528
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor megangthompson@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
jthomp10 Jacob Thompson Doctoral Student jthomp10@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 11am-1pm 541-346-6428
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall T 12-1pm, R 3-5pm 541-346-0985
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services paulinet@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 541-513-0822