Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor Emerit of Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC 231 Allen Hall 541-346-3739
tgonzal5 Tana Gonzales Interim Business Operation Manager tgonzal5@uoregon.edu PPPM 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene Monday - Friday (541)346-3635
tgorordo Tom Gorordo Graduate Student, Physics Department tgorordo@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor Emeritus Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tgupta Tanya Gupta Instructor PhD tgupta@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-2466
tguthrie Taylor Guthrie Doctoral Student tguthrie@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 468 Straub Hall
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor Emeritus thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
thansen2 Tobin Hansen Instructor of Social Science thansen2@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 206 Chapman Hall Please schedule winter office hours appointment using this link: https://tinyurl.com/y6rs2z3k - In Person: Thursday 1-150pm (CHA 206); Over Zoom: Wednesday 3-5pm and Fri 10-11am - Zoom connection link: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92293390231 541-346-5109
thaodinh Thao Dinh Doctoral Student thaodinh@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F23: Wednesday 11:00-12:00
thaverda Myra Haverda PhD Student Graduate Employee thaverda@uoregon.edu 719 PLC F23: Monday And Wednesday 11:00-12:00 541-346-5002
thb Tom Bonamici Career Instructor, Product Design thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall Drop-in Advising: Mon-Tues 11-11:50, Course-related Advising: Mon-Tues 1-1:50, Wed & Fri 11-11:50 541-346-4790
theeren Travis Heeren English Graduate Student / GE theeren@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC Winter Term: R 12-3pm 541-346-0049
theim Ty Heim Vitulli Scholar theim@uoregon.edu Mathematics MacArthur 115 Colorado Springs
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English
theoh Theodore Harrison III Doctoral Student theoh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
therrera Tim Herrera Pro Tem Instructor therrera@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Fall 2023: 3pm-4pm Mondays & Wednesdays 541-346-5109
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall By appointment 541-346-3656
thodges Trey Hodges M.A. thodges@uoregon.edu Philosophy 770-318-4453
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
thomas52 thomas52@uoregon.edu 104 Alder Bldg. 541-346-5936
thorm Thor Mikesell Producing Technical Director thorm@uoregon.edu Music 121K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5644
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor, English Faculty Fellow, Clark Honors College thorsson@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, English 244 PLC 9:30-11:30am T/Th in 323 Chapman 541-346-1473
though Jill Hough Early Childhood Assistant though@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
thousel Tom Housel Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor thousel@uoregon.edu Law 346 Knight Law Center 541-346-1210
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu
thvu Tuong Vu Professor thvu@uoregon.edu Political Science 940 PLC Eugene On leave 2023-2024 541-346-4866
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 10:30-11:30, and more by appointment. 541-346-5109
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Political Science 927 PLC Eugene Sp24: Monday 1:00-4:00 541-346-4707
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Associate Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer II CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Neuroscience M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall Winter & Spring 2024: Tuesdays 1-3 PM. Schedule office hours here: https://calendly.com/timw-uo/office-hours 541-346-8798
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor II tinarb@uoregon.edu English, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 236 PLC Winter Term: M 9:30-11:30am via Zoom, M 12:45-1:45pm in person 541-346-0056
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology S23: Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 to 4:00
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor | James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. tirwin@uoregon.edu Philosophy
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
titusy Titus Young Graduate Employee titusy@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tkelly5 Tyler Kelly Graduate Employee tkelly5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
tkim4 Toby Kim Student Services Manager, School of Architecture & Environment tkim4@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
tknecht Tawney Knecht Graduate Teaching Fellow tknecht@uoregon.edu SAIL