Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-12:50pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
aminer Amanda Miner Senior Communications Editor aminer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332C Lillis 541-346-8091
aknepper AnneMarie Knepper-Sjoblom Senior Communications Manager aknepper@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334A Lillis 541-346-8915
sarahbe Sarah Edwards Senior Customer Relationship Management Administrator sarahbe@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 145
sgarner Sally Garner Senior Director for Student Success sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
etoonen Emmy Toonen Senior Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations etoonen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340B Lillis Hall 541-346-1483
jime Jim Engelhardt Senior Director, Strategic Communications jime@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332B Lillis 541-346-2825
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish Emerita Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Spanish 226 Friendly Hall M 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4038
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English 301H Tykeson Hall Spring Term: MWF 11-11:50am & by appt. 541-346-1518
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, College of Arts and Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-5904
cmunther Courtney Munther Senior Instructor cmunther@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3550
crfisher Cassandra Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Mon/Wed: 11−11:50am, Tues/Thurs: 2−2:50pm 541-346-0164
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English 375 PLC Spring Term: T 1-3pm (in office), R 1-3pm (on Zoom, ID: 967 8951 2202) & by appt. 541-346-3961
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Senior Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-8225
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0948
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Senior Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor Interim Director Compositon Program; Director, WSCR Minor esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall Spring Term: In person T 3-4pm, W 11am-12pm; Zoom F 3-4pm 541-346-3517
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
harker Hayden Harker Senior Instructor Head Undergraduate Advisor harker@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215 Fenton Hall 541-346-5630
hortonk Kathleen Horton Senior Instructor hortonk@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-1311
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
jrose Janet Rose Senior Instructor jrose@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 212 Villard Hall Tuesday, Thursday 10-12 & by appointment 541-346-4195
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Senior Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
jschauer James Schauer Senior Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4331
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-4711
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor Associate Director, Compostion Program kbryantb@uoregon.edu English 343 PLC Summer term: WED 9:30-11:00 or by appt. via Zoom 541-346-3975
khender3 Kristen Henderson Senior Instructor khender3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0612
kmyers Kate Myers Senior Instructor Director of Writing Associates kmyers@uoregon.edu 301J Tykeson Hall Summer term 6/21-7/31: WED 11:30-2:30 via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1533
lmclees Leslie McLees Senior Instructor Undergraduate Director, Senior Instructor & Advisor; Program Director, General Social Sciences lmclees@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences, Geography, SAIL 107C Condon Hall 541-346-5709
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall Tuesday 11-11:50am, Wednesday and Friday 10-10:50am 541-346-5637
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 3:30p-4:30p or by appt. 541-346-3916
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall Monday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156), Tuesday 1-3pm (FEN 207), Wednesday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156) 541-346-0991
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Multidisciplinary Science 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Senior Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
rhopkins Robin Hopkins Senior Instructor rhopkins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 255 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0403
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English 223 PLC Spring Term: MW in person 11:30am-1pm; on Zoom by appt. 541-346-3977
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, SAIL 239 PLC Spring Term: TR 10-11:30am Zoom only (email for link) 541-346-0058
trapp Brian Trapp Senior Instructor Director of Disability Studies; Kidd Creative Writing Workshops Program Director trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 108 Alder Bldg Spring 24: Mondays 11:30-1 pm, Wednesdays 11:30-1 pm & by appointment 541-346-0508
xchenm Xiaojing Chen-Murphy Senior Instructor xchenm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Winter 2024: MTWF 11-11:45am or by Appointment 541-346-0128
dcarrere Dan Carrere Senior Instructor 1 Cybersecurity Faculty dcarrere@uoregon.edu Computer Science Deschutes 139 Eugene 541-346-2286
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 2:50 541-346-4052
heyamoto Lisa Heyamoto Senior Instructor 1, Gateway Coordinator heyamoto@uoregon.edu 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8602