Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tkelly5 Tyler Kelly Graduate Employee tkelly5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
tkim4 Toby Kim Student Services Manager, School of Architecture & Environment tkim4@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
tknecht Tawney Knecht Graduate Teaching Fellow tknecht@uoregon.edu SAIL
tkoehn Tanner Koehn Digital Communications Specialist tkoehn@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1428
tkrajnak Tarrah Krajnak Assistant Professor tkrajnak@uoregon.edu Art 152/Millrace 3
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu
tlandes Tiemo Landes Graduate Student tlandes@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tle Tin Le Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design tle@uoregon.edu Product Design
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tlehmann Tobias Lehmann PhD Candidate Graduate Employee tlehmann@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays and Wednesdays from 4 to 5 PM via Zoom 541-346-4051
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
tmace Trish Mace Director of Charleston Marine Life Center tmace@uoregon.edu OIMB 541-346-7305
tmason4 Tamera Mason Early Childhood Assistant tmason4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:00-2:50 p.m. 541-346-1789
tmccork2 Tina McCorkindale Pro Tem Instructor tmccork2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 222 Allen Hall Portland
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
tmcq Terry McQuilkin Instructor of Composition tmcq@uoregon.edu 364B Knight Library Eugene 541-346-0380
tmeade Tyler Meade Mr. tmeade@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tmertes Tom Mertes Academic Programs Manager tmertes@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1060
tmesseng Tim Messenger PhD Student, Accounting tmesseng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Clarks Honors College
tmoseman Tom Moseman Pro Tem Instructor of Management tmoseman@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-9088
tmurdock Tera Murdock Graduate Employee tmurdock@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. tnewton@uoregon.edu
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 9-9:50 MF, 1-1:50 TuW 541-346-0283
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 303 Deschutes Hall CS471/571: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on Wednesdays and Fridays; CS410/510: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm on Wednesdays and Fridays. 541-346-3974
tnguye17 Tung Nguyen Graduate Employee tnguye17@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tnicolen Nico Nieves PhD Candidate tnicolen@uoregon.edu OMQ
tnn tnn@uoregon.edu
tnorbert Tristan Norbert Associate Director, Student Experience, Sports Product Management Program tnorbert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business University of Oregon
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Philosophy
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
TobyK Toby Koenigsberg Associate Professor of Jazz Piano  Coordinator, Popular Music TobyK@uoregon.edu Music 202 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5653
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
tolson3 tolson3@uoregon.edu
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-4614
tomh Tom Hahn Senior Instructor I tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
tomj2 Thomas J. Johnston Fiscal Coordinator 1 tomj2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3285
toml Tom Lundberg Information Technology Consultant toml@uoregon.edu 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3142
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus In memoriam tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3909
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2087
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 372 Condon Hall 541-346-5100
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
tonyg Tony Garcia Office Generalist tonyg@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100A Cascade Hall 541-346-2101
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656