Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1377
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
arise AJ Rise Instructor arise@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-0373
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
arielaw Ariel Williamson Assistant Professor arielaw@uoregon.edu Psychology 971-342-4004
aricci5 Austin Ricci Graduate Employee aricci5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aricam Nii Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene, OR By appointment - email me to set up a time and I will send you a Zoom link. 541-346-6304
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment
argoing Alicia R. Going Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II argoing@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-3874
arezoud Arezou Darvishi Graduate Employee, French arezoud@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages spring24: Friendly Hall 30 Mondays 10-12 or by appointment
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene Fall 2023: 1-3pm Fridays in the Science Library Café 541-510-7713
archinfo archinfo@uoregon.edu
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu
araj Antony Raj Information Technology Consultant 2 araj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1720
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 445 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5910
aquade Allison Quade Graduate Employee aquade@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
apuhn apuhn@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N400 541-346-2052
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
aprilw aprilw@uoregon.edu
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student - On Internship 2021-22 aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
appleg Apollonia Goeckner Program appleg@uoregon.edu
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 269 PLC Spring Term: M 12-1:30pm, W 3:30-5pm 541-346-0050
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 541-346-0953
apouranb Amir Pouran Ben Veyseh GE apouranb@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes Hall
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314E Fenton Hall Monday 1-1:50, Tuesday 1-1:50 541-346-5635
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2038
apletch2 Addison Pletcher Graduate Researcher apletch2@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon
apin apin@uoregon.edu
aphill15 Ashlyn Phillips Graduate Employee aphill15@uoregon.edu 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
apetruc3 Anthony Petruccello Graduate Employee apetruc3@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC SP 2024: Schedule via https://calendly.com/apedraza-1/officehours
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, PPPM Lawrence Hall
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
apabst Alexandre Pabst Doctoral Student apabst@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC
aoryan Alex O'Ryan Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA aoryan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 256 Oregon Hall
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
aoifeb Aoife Balaji Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE aoifeb@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Spring Term: W 9am-12pm
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
anya Anya Kivarkis Department Head, Ann Swindells Chair, Professor Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571