Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am
apletch2 Addison Pletcher Graduate Researcher apletch2@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon
ajoseph Addie Joseph Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE ajoseph@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Winter Term: MW 10am-11:30am
abahr Adam Bahr PhD Student, Accounting abahr@uoregon.edu
acmiller Adam Miller Associate Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
adamaa Adam Anderson Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library adamaa@uoregon.edu Law 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-0161
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 350A McKenzie Hall
afishbur Adam Fishburn Graduate Employee afishbur@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aglass4 Adam Glass Instructor Chemical Education aglass4@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160C Klamath Hall 541-346-4677
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate 2015-2016 defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 468 Straub Hall
schultz1 Adam Schultz Pro Tem Instructor schultz1@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu Philosophy Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only
akelso Abraham Kelso Pro Tem Instructor akelso@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene 206-696-3077
alanda Abraham Landa Graduate Employee alanda@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
ajinju Abigail Lee Assistant Professor ajinju@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-2840
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student asj@uoregon.edu English 541-346-0052
abhilash Abhilash Mukherjee Pre-PhD student abhilash@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0237
amelkani Abhijeet Melkani Graduate Student amelkani@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 201
aadam Abdul Adamu Bukari PhD Student, Finance aadam@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
afrank3 Abby Frank PhD Candidate, Marketing afrank3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
amille Abby Miller Advising Office Manager amille@uoregon.edu SOJC 134H Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1647
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
snouffer Abby Snouffer Associate Director, Graduate Recruitment snouffer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-4756
astillie Abbie Stillie Associate Director, Wayne Morse Center astillie@uoregon.edu Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
abagwala Abbas Bagwala PhD GE and Promising Scholar abagwala@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 1000 - 1200 on Fridays
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:00-1:00pm and Thursday 12:00-2:00pm 541-346-5061
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 926 N 31st St
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
ameyers Aaron Meyers Network Analyst ameyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 707-480-4390
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
jalandau Aaron Landau Pro Tem Instructor jalandau@uoregon.edu Law
mandell Aaron Mandell PhD Student PhD Student mandell@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-8612 (office) 850-228-3536 (mobile)
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
agaw A. Gaw MA Student Language Teaching Studies agaw@uoregon.edu Linguistics
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall