Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
hromas Alan Hromas Operations Operations hromas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 5413464022 Eugene 541-346-4022
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 108 Volcanology Thursday 10:30-11:45 (in Sci. Lib.) 541-346-6316
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Professor of Practice alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. https://calendly.com/alaireyessantos 541-346-0928
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
aakakpo Akua Akakpo Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aakakpo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Associate Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy
arise AJ Rise Instructor arise@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-0373
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
aimeer Aimee Matsumura McAffee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aimeer@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
aileenf Aileen Fernandez PhD Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aidend Aiden Dillon Graduate Student, Physics Department aidend@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall Room 173 541-346-4741
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
azaman Ahmar Zaman Career Instructor azaman@uoregon.edu Psychology 421 Straub Hall
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard 541-346-4060
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-0147
acebere Agnes Cebere Pro Tem Instructor, Art acebere@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. abroz@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, Philosophy, PPPM Lawrence Hall
amankute Adria Mankute PhD Candidate, Marketing amankute@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 #4 Anstett Hall
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Law, Law-JD 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3806
akoneval Addy Koneval Career Instructor akoneval@uoregon.edu English TYK 301K Spring Term: In person MW 10:30am-12pm; Online R 2-3:30pm
addisonk Addison Knight English Graduate Student addisonk@uoregon.edu English
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am
apletch2 Addison Pletcher Graduate Researcher apletch2@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon
ajoseph Addie Joseph Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE ajoseph@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Spring Term: TR 11:30am-1pm
abahr Adam Bahr PhD Student, Accounting abahr@uoregon.edu
acmiller Adam Miller Associate Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
adamaa Adam Anderson Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library adamaa@uoregon.edu Law 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-0161
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 350A McKenzie Hall
afishbur Adam Fishburn Graduate Employee afishbur@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aglass4 Adam Glass Instructor Chemical Education aglass4@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160C Klamath Hall 541-346-4677
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512