Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pka Peter Alilunas Assoc. Prof and Assoc. Dept. Head, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 105 PLC 541-346-2004
hali3 Hiba Ali Assistant Professor hali3@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Academic and Career Advisor malexan2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 101B Tykeson Hall
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-0891
kita Kit Alderdice Marketing and Communications Manager, Portland kita@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3780
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Mondays 11:00-11:50 and Tuesdays 3:00 - 3:50 by ZOOM and by Appointment 541-346-4497
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1377
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall 541-346-4026
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Director of Graduate Studies; Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 205 PLC Winter Term: M 9am-12pm, 1-3pm; T 3-5pm via Zoom (If you are sick, please do not come in person; email me to zoom. Note: Some office hours may be cancelled due to graduate exams and meetings. Email to check.) 541-346-1476
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
obak Obafemi Akintayo Mr obak@uoregon.edu African Studies Desk 1, Room 30, Friendly Hall. Eugene Fridays, 11:00-1:00 3016734482
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
aakakpo Akua Akakpo Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aakakpo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
aajani Ashia Ajani English Graduate Student aajani@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies
maikens Melvin Aikens Director and Professor Emeritus of the Museum of Natural and Cultural History maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 541-346-5115
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 251F Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2984
sahn5 Songyi Ahn Graduate Teaching Fellow sahn5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
mahnoor Mahnoor Ahmed Ms. mahnoor@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30 Eugene 5412326787
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesday 10-12 541-346-4864
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 130D Lokey Education Bldg
sahamed Suhana Ahamed Graduate Employee sahamed@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 10:00-11:00 a.m., Wednesday 10:00-11:00 a.m. 541-346-5905
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5059
aaguayo Anthony Aguayo Graduate Employee aaguayo@uoregon.edu 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-0763
sagterb3 Serena Agterberg Project Coordinator sagterb3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 117 LISB
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
shalini Shalini Agrawal Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture shalini@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL sagou@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Romance Languages, Spanish Esslinger 192E Eugene Tuesday and Thursday, 11:00-12:00, and by appointment
agne Matthias Agne Assistant Professor agne@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0407
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Associate Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
aladi Arwa Adib Doctoral Student aladi@uoregon.edu Psychology
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
paa Precious Adejumobi Graduate Student paa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, PPPM CON 365/366 By appointment via email
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall Thursday 9-11, Friday 10-12 541-346-4716
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-1507
aadam Abdul Adamu Bukari PhD Student, Finance aadam@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-0071