Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dfitzpat Devin Fitzpatrick ABD Ph.D. dfitzpat@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall Room 20
dnam Jane Nam ABD Ph.D. dnam@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall
egrosz Elizabeth M. Grosz ABD Ph.D. egrosz@uoregon.edu Philosophy
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 PST
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall
jon Jon LaRochelle ABD Ph.D. jon@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kdlogan Katherine Logan ABD Ph.D. kdlogan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig ABD Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 1:50-3:50pm in SCH 11A 541-346-5547
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
mmclevey Mare McLevey ABD Ph.D. GE mmclevey@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158A Susan Campbell Hall
mnewton Maggie Newton ABD Ph.D. Hypatia HRO Managing Editor Winter 2022 mnewton@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1421
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
rfriaz Ricardo Friaz ABD Ph.D. GE rfriaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall 11-1pm Friday
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy 161 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Thursdays from 1:30-3:30 PM 541-346-5547
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy COL 47A
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall by appointment for Summer 2022
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
pghosh Puja Ghosh ABD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: 3:20-5:20PM
jchalmer John Chalmers Abbott Keller Professor of Finance jchalmer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3337
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier . dlachen@uoregon.edu
jmacha Janet Macha Kneller . jmacha@uoregon.edu
jtreeder Jonathan Reeder . jtreeder@uoregon.edu Neuroscience
knoakes Kathy Noakes . knoakes@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact University of Oregon 541-346-7139
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu CASIT Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-4797
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi -- kyoussef@uoregon.edu CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-3479
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
khudgin2 Kristen Hudgins Public Relations Specialist khudgin2@uoregon.edu Music 219J Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1226
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
ssygall Susan Sygall Pro Tem Professor and CEO of Mobility International USA ssygall@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 340 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2146
jchoi8 Jeongon Choi PhD candidate jchoi8@uoregon.edu Korean UO Annex, Ste 210 Eugene 541-346-7018