Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rwalker9 Ryan Walker Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature rwalker9@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard Hall Eugene Thursdays 12:00-1:00 PM
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 10:30-11:30, and more by appointment. 541-346-5109
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu
ianxw Ian Wallace Pre-PhD student ianxw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1545
lizwall Liz Wallace Graduate Coordinator lizwall@uoregon.edu Physics
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Spring 2024: Tuesdays 4-6 pm
zwallmar Zachary Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Area Chair, Musicology and Ethnomusicology zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology
walowski Kristina Walowski PhD walowski@uoregon.edu
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor II CDAC Clinic Director kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
bwalth Brent Walth Associate Professor Co-Director, Catalyst Journalism Project; Co-Director, The Charles Snowden Program for Excellence in Journalism bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7642
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 163A Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3542
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
cwang13 Chen Wang PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-0139
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
haowang Hao Wang Courtesy Research Associate Professor m haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 541-346-5628
lingw Ling Wang Pro Tem Instructor lingw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 #41 Anstett Hall 541-346-3373
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
xinywang Xinyu Wang Doctoral Student xinywang@uoregon.edu Psychology
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature, Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Spring 2024, WED 11-1 541-346-3503
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC 2:30-3:30pm Thursday
zhiw Z. Jay Wang Head, Department of Finance | Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar zhiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 385 Lillis Hall 541-346-3622
zhuoranw Zhuoran Wang Doctoral Student zhuoranw@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC SP 24: Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
dwark David Wark Pro Tem Instructor dwark@uoregon.edu Portland
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu Philosophy 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays, 2-3 pm; Thursdays, 11 am -12 pm. 541-346-5542
cheyna Cheyna Warner Doctoral Student cheyna@uoregon.edu Psychology
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
ewarnock Ed Warnock Instructor of Business ewarnock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Senior Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-8225
jwarren Joyce Pualani Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu 265 PLC Not teaching an ENG course Fall 19 541-346-3953
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall Monday 2:30 - 3:30, Thursday 1:30 - 2:30 541-346-5618
swarren5 Scott Warren Pro Tem Instructor swarren5@uoregon.edu
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
swashbur Sidney Washburn Pre-PhD student swashbur@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-1549
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor and Emeritus Knight Chair in Communication Research Affiliated Faculty, New Media & Culture Program jwasko@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174
jwaters Jessa Waters Academic Advisor, Portland jwaters@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Rm 454 Portland 503-412-0472
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
mlwc Marjorie Watkins Intervention Lead mlwc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB Eugene
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall Thursday 9-11:00 541-346-4681
jwatson Jack Watson Associate Professor Emeritus jwatson@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 210 Villard Hall 541-346-4187
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy
lwatson2 Leighton Watson Postdoctoral Scholar lwatson2@uoregon.edu
srwatson Shelly Watson Undergraduate Coordinator ASU 8 srwatson@uoregon.edu Data Science, Mathematics Fenton 202 541-346-2558