Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-1507
aadam Abdul Adamu Bukari PhD Student, Finance aadam@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-0071
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4184
mial Mia Adams Graduate Admissions and Records Manager mial@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1285
nadams12 Nathan Adams Academic Programs Manager ASU 7- ANTH | ENVS | GEOG | IGL nadams12@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5057
madamec Megan Adamec undergraduate student madamec@uoregon.edu OMQ
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD macosta@uoregon.edu NA
aaceroay Alejandro Acero Ayuda Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD aaceroay@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 192K Esslinger Hours: Mondays & Wednesdays 9:00-10:00am / Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00-1:00pm or by appointment 541-346-4021
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3631
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
gabreuv6 Gabriel Abreu-Vigil Graduate Employee gabreuv6@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia 9288537703
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu CERN
cewers Caity Abrahms Pro Tem Instructor cewers@uoregon.edu Portland, Oregon
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Candidate nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE habedini@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Spring Term: TR 9-10:30am 541.346.2243
kabdulsa Khaled Abdulsalam PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kabdulsa@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A 541-346-9090
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student musaba@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 216 PLC 541-346-0529
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 137 Eugene 541-346-7640
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
kabbotts Kieran Abbotts Graduate Employee kabbotts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
cya Cy Abbott Ph.D. Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Wednesdays 11:30-1:00 541-346-4965
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesdays 12-1pm on Zoom, in-person by appointment 541-346-4864
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
jtsch Jacob T. Schmidt PhD Student jtsch@uoregon.edu History Mackenzie 340L
kadams12 Kaitlyn Adams Academic Program Coordinator kadams12@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-3167
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
abagley abagley@uoregon.edu
acallend acallend@uoregon.edu
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acoskey acoskey@uoregon.edu
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012
aelfandi aelfandi@uoregon.edu
afernan afernan@uoregon.edu
agrigore agrigore@uoregon.edu
ahocker ahocker@uoregon.edu 404 Straub Hall 541-346-2266