Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
hardwick John Hardwick Senior Research Associate Emeritus hardwick@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151A Klamath Hall 541-346-4753
cknowles Chris Knowles Senior Research Associate I cknowles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Special Education 356 Clinical Services Bldg
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
jeffg Jeff Gau Senior Research Associate I jeffg@uoregon.edu College of Education 354 Clinical Services Bldg Eugene
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 108E Portland 541-346-8848
jkline Jeffrey Kline Senior Research Associate I jkline@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
jmeacham James Meacham Senior Research Associate I Emeritus jmeacham@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5788
lpeting Linda Peting Senior Software Engineer lpeting@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2366
mmack Michael Mack Senior Software Engineer mmack@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research
lancem Lance Miller Senior Sound/Video Recording Engineer lancem@uoregon.edu Music 191 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5659
larryu Larry Ulibarri Senor Instructor I larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall by appointment (in-person or remotely) 541-346-8188
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
kmissett Kelly Missett ShakeAlert Regional Coordinator Oregon Hazards Lab kmissett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4654
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
heghineh Heghine Hakobyan Slavic Librarian REEES Instructor heghineh@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 121 Knight Library 11.00am-12.30pm Fridays 541-346-1858
sheltonc Chad Shelton Social Media Strategist sheltonc@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 125 Eugene
jprideau Jason Prideaux Software Developer Research Staff jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 347 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4426
wyattr Wyatt Reed Software Developer wyattr@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
mccammon Scott McCammon Software Project Manager Programmer mccammon@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 213 541-346-1633
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 319C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4260
kelsey3 Kelsey Isaacs SOMD Development Director kelsey3@uoregon.edu Music 121B Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1925
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00 - 2:45 by ZOOM and by Appointment 541-346-4497
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Thursday 11:30 - 1 pm YLC 175 MCK 541-346-4207
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Technician Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 Portland 503-400-2973
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
jlriley Julia Riley Specialist jlriley@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203 Peterson Hall 541-346-1348
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave.
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
dmardane Diana Mardane Speech and Language Pathologist dmardane@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-337-2648
edenf Eden Finney Speech and Language Pathologist edenf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6964
esm Eileen McNutt Speech and Language Pathologist esm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-521-7035
hgrigsby Heidi Grigsby Speech and Language Pathologist hgrigsby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-3534
jhayden Judy Hayden Speech and Language Pathologist jhayden@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-225-8955
jolive Jessica Olive Speech and Language Pathologist jolive@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Education Research and Outreach 277 HEDCO Education Bldg 805-704-2761
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
lramey Laura Ramey Speech and Language Pathologist lramey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-246-0150
mel Melanie MacKinnon Speech and Language Pathologist mel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-0833
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 708-305-4759
mollyg Molly Grant Speech and Language Pathologist mollyg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-554-9741
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
nmackay Nancy Mackay Speech and Language Pathologist nmackay@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-636-7371
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773