Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
milbourn Todd Milbourn Director, Journalism Master's Program milbourn@uoregon.edu 309C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3548
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
lininger Tom Lininger Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor lininger@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 359 Knight Law Center 541-346-3662
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
tdelaney Tom Delaney Senior Instructor I tdelaney@uoregon.edu American English Institute 211 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tfagan Tom Fagan Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic fagan@lanepds.org
tgorordo Tom Gorordo Graduate Student, Physics Department tgorordo@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
thb Tom Bonamici Career Instructor, Product Design thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
thousel Tom Housel Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor thousel@uoregon.edu Law 346 Knight Law Center 541-346-1210
tmertes Tom Mertes Academic Programs Manager tmertes@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1060
tmoseman Tom Moseman Pro Tem Instructor of Management tmoseman@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-9088
tomh Tom Hahn Senior Instructor I tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
toml Tom Lundberg Information Technology Consultant toml@uoregon.edu 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3142
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2087
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Emeritus Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
tfe Tomas Estigarribia Graduate Employee tfe@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tonglec Tongle Cai Doctoral Student tonglec@uoregon.edu Psychology
maritoni Toni Tabora-Roberts Pro Tem Instructor maritoni@uoregon.edu
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
tonyg Tony Garcia Office Generalist tonyg@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100A Cascade Hall 541-346-2101
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Associate Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
mildon Tonya R. Mildon Instructor Instructor mildon@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
newhart Torrey Newhart Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies newhart@uoregon.edu Music
torstenk Torsten Kjellstrand Professor of Practice torstenk@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 1715 Frankling Blvd., Rm 141 Eugene 541-346-8907
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
theeren Travis Heeren English Graduate Student / GE theeren@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC Spring Term: W 12-3pm 541-346-0049
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu
travisrw Travis Whitesell Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program travisrw@uoregon.edu Portland
twilson2 Travis Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow twilson2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
tdunn3 Tre Dunn III Doctoral Student Graduate Employee tdunn3@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC W24: Monday:10 AM-11 AM; Wednesday: 3 PM-4 PM
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu 417 Willamette Hall
tcook5 Trevor Cook Graduate Employee tcook5@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
thodges Trey Hodges M.A. thodges@uoregon.edu Philosophy 770-318-4453
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career Faculty pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 10A Mac Court Winter 2024: Mondays 10:00-11:00 am, Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 pm & by appointment 541-346-6174
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor II thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall Drop-in Advising: Mon-Tues 11-11:50, Course-related Advising: Mon-Tues 1-1:50, Wed & Fri 11-11:50 541-346-4790
trinah Trina Hmura Academic Program Coordinator trinah@uoregon.edu College of Education
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor II pashby@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall Mon & Wed 2:00p-3:00p 541-346-3945
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy
tmace Trish Mace Director of Charleston Marine Life Center tmace@uoregon.edu OIMB 541-346-7305
trishd Trish Dorman Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement and Programming trishd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063