Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
mccammon Scott McCammon Software Project Manager Programmer mccammon@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 213 541-346-1633
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 319C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4260
shunyuan Catherine Yan SOMD Accounting Technician shunyuan@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3704
kelsey3 Kelsey Isaacs SOMD Development Director kelsey3@uoregon.edu Music 121B Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1925
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Mondays 11:00-11:50 and Tuesdays 3:00 - 3:50 by ZOOM and by Appointment 541-346-4497
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Tuesday 3 pm - 4:30 pm 193 ANS 541-346-4207
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Technician Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 Portland 503-400-2973
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
jlriley Julia Riley Specialist jlriley@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203 Peterson Hall 541-346-1348
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave.
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
dmardane Diana Mardane Speech and Language Pathologist dmardane@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-337-2648
edenf Eden Finney Speech and Language Pathologist edenf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6964
esm Eileen McNutt Speech and Language Pathologist esm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-521-7035
hgrigsby Heidi Grigsby Speech and Language Pathologist hgrigsby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-3534
jhayden Judy Hayden Speech and Language Pathologist jhayden@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-225-8955
jolive Jessica Olive Speech and Language Pathologist jolive@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Education Research and Outreach 277 HEDCO Education Bldg 805-704-2761
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
lramey Laura Ramey Speech and Language Pathologist lramey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-246-0150
mel Melanie MacKinnon Speech and Language Pathologist mel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-0833
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 708-305-4759
mollyg Molly Grant Speech and Language Pathologist mollyg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-554-9741
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
nmackay Nancy Mackay Speech and Language Pathologist nmackay@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-636-7371
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
jennief Jennie Ford Speech Language Pathologist jennief@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-914-3017
kimgians Kimberly Giansante Speech Services Coordinator and Superv kimgians@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1765
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
dmaustin David Austin Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
rsgordon Renee S. Gordon Sr Director of Development II Sr Director of Development II rsgordon@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-0741
jleahy John Leahy Sr Instructor I Lab Manager jleahy@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch, White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3748
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
holz Christina Holzapfel Sr Research Assoc I Emerita holz@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Sr. Instructor II Emeritus dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II Emeritus stanm@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Sr. Research Associate l, Outreach Liaison Coordinator Special Projects hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
cschauer Courtney Schauer Staff cschauer@uoregon.edu 198D Anstett Hall
kmlynski Kasia Mlynski Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic kmlynski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-8619
pbinford Paul Binford Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic | Student Survivor Legal Service pbinford@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8619
deniceg Denice A. Gray Strategic Research Analyst Strategic Research Analyst deniceg@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8762