Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
aharrell August Harrell PhD Student aharrell@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ahager Alex Hager PhD ahager@uoregon.edu
ahadlock Andrew Hadlock Multi-Hazards Field Engineer Research Engineer - Oregon Hazards Lab ahadlock@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160A Cascade Annex Eugene 541-346-4530
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy
agut Ale Gutiérrez MA agut@uoregon.edu Philosophy
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
agrimold Andrew Grimoldby Doctoral Student agrimold@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 2:00-3:00pm
agrigore agrigore@uoregon.edu
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
agreat Artel Great Visiting Fellow in Equity, Jus agreat@uoregon.edu
agordon2 Anni Gordon ASU7 student worker lead asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
agne Matthias Agne Assistant Professor agne@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0407
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Communications Generalist aglavash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall
aglass4 Adam Glass Instructor Chemical Education aglass4@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160C Klamath Hall 541-346-4677
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 926 N 31st St
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
aghazy Amira Ghazy MA Student Language Teaching Studies aghazy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ageary Allison Geary Pro Tem Instructor ageary@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
agaw A. Gaw MA Student Language Teaching Studies agaw@uoregon.edu Linguistics
agardell Annalise Gardella Graduate Student agardell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc afulton2@uoregon.edu
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 332 Straub Hall
afrank3 Abby Frank PhD Candidate, Marketing afrank3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
afoster3 afoster3@uoregon.edu
afos Audrey Foster MA student afos@uoregon.edu History
afoor Alexa Foor English Graduate Student Editor in Chief, Ecotone afoor@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
afonten2 Amanda Fontenot Associate Director, Student Experience, Oregon Executive MBA afonten2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3792
afishbur Adam Fishburn Graduate Employee afishbur@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
afernan afernan@uoregon.edu
afergus4 Amanda Ferguson TBD afergus4@uoregon.edu PPPM
afamiano Alex Famiano ProTem Research Assistant afamiano@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
afaciane Alisha Faciane Director of Development afaciane@uoregon.edu Law 106C Knight Law Center 541-346-2442
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
aemami Ali Emami Senior Instructor II of Finance aemami@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 425 Lillis Hall 541-346-3323
aelling Anni Elling ASU4 Associate Director aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology, Swahili 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student aelkins@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
aelfandi aelfandi@uoregon.edu
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 201
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com