Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
adidier Alexander Didier Graduate Employee adidier@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 541-346-8845
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3677
adesai Ansh Desai Graduate Student, Physics Department adesai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
adelsant Anthony Delsanter Faculty Support Coordinator adelsant@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 541-346-2267 541-346-2267
adelpozo Álvaro Del Pozo Graduate Teaching Fellow Ph.D. Student adelpozo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene WR 14:45-13:45
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3806
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am
addisonk Addison Knight English Graduate Student addisonk@uoregon.edu English
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall Thursday 9-11, Friday 10-12 541-346-4716
adavey Alanna Davey Folklore Graduate Student adavey@uoegon.edu 541-346-5103
adario Anthony Dario GE adario@uoregon.edu Computer Science 230 Deschutes
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 350A McKenzie Hall
adamaa Adam Anderson Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library adamaa@uoregon.edu Law 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-0161
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-0147
acuomo Amelia Cuomo Masters student acuomo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00 in person or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104
acoskey acoskey@uoregon.edu
acordes Ashley Cordes Assistant Professor Indigenous Studies in ENVS and ENG acordes@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, Environmental Studies PLC 444 Not teaching Winter term; checking email intermittently 541-346-0061
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre M.S. acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
acolombo Alex Colombo PhD Student Graduate Employee acolombo@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 16 Friendly Hall T 12:30-01:30PM; F 01:30-02:30PM or by appointment
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
acoburn Ariel Coburn Development Coordinator acoburn@uoregon.edu SOJC 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-2747
acmiller Adam Miller Associate Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
acmiles Alicia Miles Assistant Dean for Admissions acmiles@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
achrist8 Annie Christofferson Undergraduate & Program Coordinator achrist8@uoregon.edu French, Global Studies, Italian, Judaic Studies Program, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 114 541-346-0746
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
achernov Alexandra Chernova Fiscal Coordinator 2 achernov@uoregon.edu College of Design
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Winter Term: MW 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-0050
acebere Agnes Cebere Pro Tem Instructor, Art acebere@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
acastil7 Andrew Castillo Masters Student acastil7@uoregon.edu Psychology 471 Straub Hall
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366A Condon Hall Via Zoom by Appointment 541-346-5109
acarter4 Alison Carter Associate Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Mon and Wed 11am-12 Noon or by appointment 541-346-5037