Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vjohnso4 Virginia Johnson Student virginiajohnson11@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience
virpizu Virpi Zuck Professor Emerita virpizu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics 273 Onyx Bridge
tyng Vivian Ding Research Associate tyng@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 151 Klamath Hall 541-346-0925
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 119 Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0354
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Professor Director of Graduate Studies vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall Mon & Wed 2:00p-3:30p, in person or Zoom 541-346-3923
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
marcus W. Andrew Marcus Professor Emeritus marcus@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
wenyiy W. Jamie Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Sp24: Friday 9:00 - 11:00
stevensw Wakako Stevens Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator stevensw@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3859
wbender Walter Bender Graduate Employee wbender@uoregon.edu History
wck Walter Kennedy Associate Professor of Dance wck@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 167 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-4133
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4852
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Emeritus, Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Medieval Studies 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
mrahman3 Waseq Rahman Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mrahman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
wmikkels Wayne Mikkelson Professor Emerit of Finance wmikkels@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 382 Lillis Hall 541-346-3390
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
wwee Weili Wee Learning Specialist, Braddock Tutoring wwee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240D Lillis Hall 541-346-4739
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314C Fenton Hall MWF: 12:00-12:50 541-346-4720
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Candidate, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-4812
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226
sierraw Wendy Sierra Operations Coordinator, Portland Programs sierraw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3793
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall 541-346-4012
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
wfeng Wendy Feng Graduate Student wfeng@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wensongz Wensong Zhong PhD Candidate, Finance wensongz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C Anstett Hall
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St., Ste 366F Portland 503-412-3759
wesr Wesley Rancher Masters Student wesr@uoregon.edu Geography Columbia 246 (Winter 2024) TH: 10-11:30a
wkj Wesley Jones PhD Student General Linguistics Program wkj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Thu 1:00p-3:00p
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-674-8729
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Office of The Dean of Students 541-346-1948
wphilli2 Whitney Phillips Assistant Professor of Digital Platforms and Ethics wphilli2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Allen 202 Eugene
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
willaran Will Arangelov Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow willaran@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu Global Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
wsmith6 Will Smith Pro Tem Instructor wsmith6@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yurman Will Yurman Instructor of Journalism Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program yurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 310 Allen Hall Eugene Tuesdays, noon-2 pm 541-346-3754
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English