Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
wkrogh Wyatt Krogh Student Worker asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Eugene 503-896-1212
camjp Camryn Patton Student Worker ASU 7 She/Her/Hers asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Redmond 3072712299
flaxa Fallon-James Laxa Student Worker ASU 7 she/her asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Columbia 144
kreynol7 Kate Reynolds Student Worker ASU 7 kreynol7@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 107
mvorberg Matthew Vorberg Student Worker ASU 7 He/Him Asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
sodr Sofia Drake Student Worker ASU 7 She/They sodr@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
jsharpy Jon Sharpy Studio Production Specialist jsharpy@uoregon.edu SOJC 240 Lillis Business Complex Eugene 541-346-1589
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Studio Technician, Art & Technology jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
dnharris Damon Harris Studio Technician, Ceramics dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician, Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician, Photography sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3 541-346-3610
mikab Mika Boyd Studio Technician, Printmaking Instructor mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Studio Technician, Product Design polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 10-10:50 Wednesdays and Thursdays and by appt. 541-346-0954
pwade Patrick Wade Systems Support Analyst Programmer II pwade@uoregon.edu Computer Science 339 Deschutes 09:00 - 17:00 M-F 541-346-3446
afergus4 Amanda Ferguson TBD afergus4@uoregon.edu PPPM
azadeh Azadeh Dadfarin Teaching Assistant azadeh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Earth Science Room of the Science Library- number B008 Eugene Thursdays- 4:00 PM- 5:00 PM
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
MichaelMartin-Tellis Michael Martin-Tellis Team Coach consultmallard@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
hgrogger Heidi Grogger Technical Assistance Coordinator hgrogger@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg Eugene
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
jillian Jillian Balfour Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
dtn David Nadbornik Technology Services Coordinator dtn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
mitchh Mitch Hilbert Telemetry Coordinator Oregon Hazards Lab mitchh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 774-279-1455
jsteckbe Jane Steckbeck Temp jsteckbe@uoregon.edu
jsatoh Junichi Satoh The Design for Spatial Justice Fellow jsatoh@uoregon.edu
kalnbach Chuck Kalnbach Thomas E. Wildish Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Management kalnbach@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 430 Lillis Hall 541-346-6164
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
mcoughli Matt Coughlin Titleything mcoughli@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8582
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-225-8133
jerryl Gerald Lacey Trades Maintenance Worker 2, Facilities Services jerryl@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1573
lisae Lisa Emanuel Travel and Accounts Payable Tech lisae@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 435 PLC 541-346-6428
mhurst Marty Hurst Travel Coordinator mhurst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6496
atowle Angie Towle Travel Technician atowle@uoregon.edu TUC, Fl 2 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Travel Technician College of Arts and Sciences Agate Hall 224
abrown15 Alice Brown TSD Coordinator abrown15@uoregon.edu Information Services 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-7180
harsh Katie Harsh TSD Coordinator harsh@uoregon.edu Information Services 541-346-8363
poulsenc Chris Poulsen Tykeson Dean of College of Arts and Sciences Professor, Earth Sciences poulsenc@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages 114 Friendly Hall M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4051
achrist8 Annie Christofferson Undergraduate & Program Coordinator achrist8@uoregon.edu French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Italian, Judaic Studies Program, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 114 541-346-0746
mgaribay Michelle Garibay Undergraduate Academic Advisor mgaribay@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services, History Art & Arch 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies