Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306D Knight Law Center
ewindes Emily Windes PhD student (Botvinnik) ewindes@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall MTWF 3pm - 4pm 541-346-1550
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 261 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5262
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History Spring 23: Tuesdays 3:30-4:20pm, Wednesdays 1-2pm & by appointment 541-346-0900
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. awinner3@uoregon.edu
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 269 PLC 541-346-0050
swisetc2 Sawitree Wisetchat Computer Scientist swisetc2@uoregon.edu
mwismer Michael Wismer Instructor of Finance mwismer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
mwisner Matt Wisner Project Manager, Olympics Track and Field Sports Research mwisner@uoregon.edu
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English 206 PLC Checking email intermittently 541-346-5935
gwitter Genevieve Witter English Graduate Student/ GE gwitter@uoregon.edu English
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Assistant Clinical Professor Director and Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1693
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4970
mwixwat Ari Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English 463 PLC Spring Term: MR 12-1:30pm 541-346-3946
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Director of Latin American Studies; Coordinator, UO World Music Series & Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
dehliaw Dehlia Wolftail Research Assistant dehliaw@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu 325 McKenzie Hall MTuWTh 9:50-10:20 in Chapman 105; M 3-5 pm in Chapman 128 541-346-6158
bwong4 Becky Wong Pro Tem Instructor bwong4@uoregon.edu Portland
cwong3 Cathy Wong Associate Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Materials Science Institute, OMQ 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314F Fenton Hall 541-346-1556
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC F23: Tuesday 10:00-12:00 541-346-1335
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
jungyoun Jung-Youn Woo Research assistant KSPS Center For Asian And Pacific Studies jungyoun@uoregon.edu Center For Asian And Pacific Studies
swoo Sunhee Woo Korean language instructor Renewable non-tenure-track faculty swoo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Korean 308 Friendly Hall Tue,Thur 12:00~1:00 p.m. 541-346-7166
dmwood Dylan Wood Assistant Professor dmwood@uoregon.edu Architecture 318 Lawrence Hall
ewood6 Ellie Wood Graduate Student ewood6@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
jwood11 John Wood Graduate Employee jwood11@uoregon.edu Music 198C Esslinger 541-346-3761
mewood Mary Wood Professor mewood@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English 445 PLC Spring Term: R 12:30-2pm in person; W 4-5:30pm on Zoom (ID: 932 4715 9358) 541-346-3010
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC SP24: Tuesday & Thursday 10-11am 541-346-1261
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu 876 E. 12th Ave., Suite 4 541-346-1871
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
dwoolley David Woolley Doctoral Student dwoolley@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu Global Studies 354 PLC Mondays 2-3:00 pm and Thursdays 9-10 am on Zoom, or by appointment. 541-346-5434
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu