Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ydc Deanna Choi Graduate Employee ydc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
ydin Yuanyuan Ding Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics ydin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
yekangko Yekang Ko Associate Professor Director, Graduate Studies; Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Program; Senior Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch, PPPM 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
yeojinj Yeojin Jung PhD student GE, teaching Korean yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
yerian Keli Yerian Distinguished Teaching Professor, Senior Lecturer II Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program, Second Language Acquisition and Teaching Certificate yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Tue & Thu 2:00p-3:15p (in-person Straub 167 or Zoom) 541-346-4302
yesenia Yesenia Hunter Postdoctoral Fellow yesenia@uoregon.edu Winter 23, Wednesday noon-2:00 p.m. or by appointment
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student - PhD Spring 2024 yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Instructor of Composition yewulsew@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall W 2-3, Fri 2-3 541-346-9077
yge7 Yan Ge Postdoctoral Scholar yge7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex 541-346-4700
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature, Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Spring 2024, WED 11-1 541-346-3503
yhao Yu Hao Graduate Employee yhao@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu M109 University Hall Tue 2-3pm, and Fri 2-4pm 541-346-4735
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 301C Tykeson Hall Summer term: By appointment (please email me to Zoom chat) 541-346-1542
yimtiaz Yumna Imtiaz Ph. D. Candidate yimtiaz@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies COL 144 541-346-5057
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall Friday 10-11 541-346-4428
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu
yizhao Yizhao Yang Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
yjs Yvette Saavedra Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies; Convener Women of Color Faculty Project yjs@uoregon.edu IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218 Hendricks Hall Please email for appointment. 541-346-5521
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
ylai Yi-yi Lai MA Student Language Teaching Studies ylai@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 PLC 541-346-1307
yoavd Yoav Dubinsky Instructor of Sports Business yoavd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>Anstett 298D</p> 541-346-3532
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student (Fredrickson) yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 1-2:30 MRF (Summer 2023) 541-346-0314
yorgesen David Yorgesen Operations Manager, ASU 3 yorgesen@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 338 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
yosav Yosa Vidal Instructor of Spanish Spanish yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene T-Th 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ysaidane ysaidane@uoregon.edu
ysiew Yuet Yang Siew Graduate Employee ysiew@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ysoh ysoh@uoregon.edu 207 Deschutes Hall
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD in Modern Chinese Literature and Culture ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 228 UO Annex Monday and Wednesday 3:00-3:50, Friday 1:00-1:50 541-346-5619
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yuda Yuda Rasyadian Graduate Student Graduate Employee yuda@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Tuesday 2-4 p.m.
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 27
yueliu Yue Liu Courtesy Lecturer Associate Professor yueliu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Gerlinger Hall 110 Eugene 541-346-5068
yufangc Yu-Fang Cho Professor of Women’s, Gender and Sexuality Studies yufangc@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1304
yukihiro Yukihiro Kitagawa Doctoral Student yukihiro@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu
yurman Will Yurman Instructor of Journalism Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program yurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 310 Allen Hall Eugene Tuesdays, noon-2 pm 541-346-3754