Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
acampbe8 Andrew Campbell Pro Tem Instructor, Art acampbe8@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
acallend acallend@uoregon.edu
abw Anthony Whipple Academic & Career Advisor abw@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 541-346-2007
abutler9 Sarah Kinsey GE abutler9@uoregon.edu Computer Science 224 Deschutes Hall
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. abroz@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning O'Hagan Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
abrown15 Alice Brown TSD Coordinator abrown15@uoregon.edu Information Services 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-7180
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
abrantle Lyzzy Brantley Ph.D. Student abrantle@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 310F Eugene 2:30-4:30 Thursdays
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu Philosophy Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only
aboutell Amy Boutell Director of Graduate Affairs & Student Experience aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 214A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English
aboswor2 Austin Bosworth OOCDR Program Assistant aboswor2@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center (541) 346-1425
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 151 Condon Hall In person Mon 4-5PM Condon Hall 151, Zoom Tue 4-5PM 541-346-4571
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
abhilash Abhilash Mukherjee Pre-PhD student abhilash@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0237
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abertin Aurélie Bertin Graduate Student abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu
abennet9 Austin Bennett Graduate Employee abennet9@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
abatz Austin Batz Graduate Student abatz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
abartusk Anna Bartuska Doctoral Student abartusk@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor Emerita abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-6218
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
abahr Adam Bahr PhD Student, Accounting abahr@uoregon.edu
abagwala Abbas Bagwala PhD GE and Promising Scholar abagwala@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 1000 - 1200 on Fridays
abagley abagley@uoregon.edu
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. ababb@uoregon.edu
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
aashraf Asif Ashraf Ph.D. Candidate aashraf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 105B
aarroyo Amy Arroyo Pro Tem Instructor aarroyo@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:00-1:00pm and Thursday 12:00-2:00pm 541-346-5061
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320