Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yhao Yu Hao Graduate Employee yhao@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
yufangc Yu-Fang Cho Professor of Women’s, Gender and Sexuality Studies yufangc@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1304
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 228 UO Annex Monday and Wednesday 3:00-3:50, Friday 1:00-1:50 541-346-5619
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yuda Yuda Rasyadian Graduate Student Graduate Employee yuda@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Tuesday 2-4 p.m.
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
yueliu Yue Liu Courtesy Lecturer Associate Professor yueliu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Gerlinger Hall 110 Eugene 541-346-5068
ysiew Yuet Yang Siew Graduate Employee ysiew@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jinj Yueyuan Jin MA Student Language Teaching Studies jinj@uoregon.edu
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature, Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Spring 2024, WED 11-1 541-346-3503
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall W/F 12:15pm-1:45pm or by appointment 541-346-4002
yukihiro Yukihiro Kitagawa Doctoral Student yukihiro@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu
yimtiaz Yumna Imtiaz Ph. D. Candidate yimtiaz@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies COL 144 541-346-5057
yuruhary Yuruhary Gallardo García Graduate student, Spanish PhD Graduate Employee yuruhary@uoregon.edu Spanish Eugene
yyuan3 Yuwen (Hannah) Yuan PhD Candidate, Finance yyuan3@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
yuxgao Yuxuan Gao Doctoral Student yuxgao@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC SP 2024: Thursday 3:20 - 4:20
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
yjs Yvette Saavedra Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies; Convener Women of Color Faculty Project yjs@uoregon.edu IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218 Hendricks Hall Please email for appointment. 541-346-5521
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 118 Friendly Hall Fall 2023: Thursday 11:00-12:45 (by appt) 541-346-5752
zhiw Z. Jay Wang Head, Department of Finance | Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar zhiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 385 Lillis Hall 541-346-3622
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
zboyt Zachary Boyt Pro Tem Instructor of Music Technology zboyt@uoregon.edu Music 124 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
zdierks Zachary Dierks Graduate Student zdierks@uoregon.edu Anthropology Eugene 847-714-6884
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
zjg Zachary Glaser Graduate Employee zjg@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
znickels Zachary Nickels MA znickels@uoregon.edu Philosophy
zprovant Zachary Provant Graduate Student zprovant@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub Hall
zwallmar Zachary Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Area Chair, Musicology and Ethnomusicology zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
zackf Zackery Fox PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student zackf@uoregon.edu <p>291 Anstett</p> 541-346-3249
zaustin Zahran Austin Graduate Employee zaustin@uoregon.edu History Winter 23, Thursday 10:00-12:00
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum and Teacher Education
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
jcolorad Zeni Colorado-Resa Assistant Dean for Academic Accreditation and Operations jcolorad@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-9795
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu
zsui Zhaoxu Sui Master's Student zsui@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160 Eugene 6124335839
zhxu Zhe Xu Pre-PhD student zhxu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1566
zyang Zhibin (Ben) Yang Interim Head, Department of Operations and Business Analytics | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Edwin E. and June Woldt Cone Research Scholar zyang@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 481 Lillis 541-346-3308
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jli3 Zhongyang (John) Li PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jli3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079