Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
xchenm Xiaojing Chen-Murphy Senior Instructor xchenm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Winter 2024: MTWF 11-11:45am or by Appointment 541-346-0128
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
xiaoyand Xiaoyan Deng PhD candidate xiaoyand@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 27 Tuesdays 11am-12pm
xliu12 Xiaoyu Liu Ph.D. Candidate xliu12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
xyan Xiaoyue Yan Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics xyan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 27
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy
xinywang Xinyu Wang Doctoral Student xinywang@uoregon.edu Psychology
xinzhul Xinzhu Li Graduate Student xinzhul@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Candidate, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy xmao@uoregon.edu
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
yachiaol Ya-Jo Li PHD student yachiaol@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 308 Eugene 5415143962
yasmatey Yalda Asmatey Core Faculty, Career Instructor yasmatey@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 325 Chapman Hall Spring 2024 Drop In Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 9:00-10:00am, 1:30-2:30pm CHA 325 | By Appointment Student Hours on Zoom Email me or https://calendly.com/yasmatey 541-346-0176
yaminip Yamini Patel PhD student yaminip@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210F
yge7 Yan Ge Postdoctoral Scholar yge7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex 541-346-4700
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu M109 University Hall Tue 2-3pm, and Fri 2-4pm 541-346-4735
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
yfshen Yefeng Shen Associate Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall W 2-3, Fri 2-3 541-346-9077
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 PLC 541-346-1307
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
yekangko Yekang Ko Associate Professor Director, Graduate Studies; Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Program; Senior Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch, PPPM 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
yeojinj Yeojin Jung PhD student GE, teaching Korean yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
yesenia Yesenia Hunter Postdoctoral Fellow yesenia@uoregon.edu Winter 23, Wednesday noon-2:00 p.m. or by appointment
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Instructor of Composition yewulsew@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ylai Yi-yi Lai MA Student Language Teaching Studies ylai@uoregon.edu Linguistics
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu 215 Villard Hall
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall Friday 10-11 541-346-4428
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu
yizhao Yizhao Yang Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yoavd Yoav Dubinsky Instructor of Sports Business yoavd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>Anstett 298D</p> 541-346-3532
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student - PhD Spring 2024 yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student (Fredrickson) yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 1-2:30 MRF (Summer 2023) 541-346-0314
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
yosav Yosa Vidal Instructor of Spanish Spanish yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene T-Th 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
ywu2 Youchang Wu Associate Professor of Finance | John B. Rogers Research Scholar | Coordinator, Finance PhD Program ywu2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 384 Lillis Hall 541-346-5126
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene