Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kschau Kate Schau Undergraduate Specialist (they/them) kschau@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall MWR 8am-4:30pm 541-346-2355
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
madamec Megan Adamec undergraduate student madamec@uoregon.edu OMQ
mgruber2 Martin Gruber Undergraduate student mgruber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
mpolk Marcus Polk Undergraduate student mpolk@uoregon.edu OMQ
nswieric Nathan Swiericzuk undergraduate student nswieric@uoregon.edu OMQ
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
mjordan Miriam Jordan Undergraduate Student Support Manager mjordan@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 125 Chapman Hall Eugene I am usually available to meet with students: Tuesday – Thursday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., in person or Zoom; Monday & Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., via Zoom 541-346-2511
heidi Heidi Gese Undergraduate Support Specialist ASU#3 heidi@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311 Susan Campbell Hall Mon. & Fri. 8:30am-4:30pm remote and via email, Tues - Thurs. 8:30am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:30pm in 311 SC 541-346-9766
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3613
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 Lisb
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
gmjones Ginamarie Jones User Support Services Manager at School of Law gmjones@uoregon.edu Law 330H Knight Law Center 541-346-3976
burzell Doug Burzell User Support Services Manager, Portland Programs burzell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 Nw Couch St 503-412-3676
jguzmans Jose Alejandro Guzman User Support Technician jguzmans@uoregon.edu Law 5413463987 Eugene 8:00 am 5:00 pm 541-346-3987
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 7am to 5pm M-T 541-346-9708
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer Science 541-346-2090
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
lhamilt7 Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lhamilt7@uoregon.edu Allen Hall Eugene
lucascd Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lucascd@uoregon.edu SOJC 319E Allen Hall Eugene
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
arus Andrew Russo Visiting Assistant Professor arus@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 121B M&W 1030-11; Tuesday 1000-1100 (Zoom)
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
cmmills Connor Mills Visiting Assistant Professor cmmills@uoregon.edu History
cneal Clay Neal Visiting Assistant Professor cneal@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge Eugene
dhar Tapan Dhar Visiting Assistant Professor dhar@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Hall
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
egarciag Elisandra Garcia Visiting Assistant Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow egarciag@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 540 Portland By appointment, Tuesday
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
emwright Em Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emwright@uoregon.edu Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Visiting Assistant Professor estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement, Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu 354 SC (541) 346-5984
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
gstrong Gabie Strong Visiting Assistant Professor gstrong@uoregon.edu Art
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406