Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zaustin Zahran Austin Graduate Employee zaustin@uoregon.edu History Winter 23, Thursday 10:00-12:00
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum and Teacher Education
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
jcolorad Zeni Colorado-Resa Assistant Dean for Academic Accreditation and Operations jcolorad@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-9795
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu
zsui Zhaoxu Sui Master's Student zsui@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160 Eugene 6124335839
zhxu Zhe Xu Pre-PhD student zhxu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1566
zyang Zhibin (Ben) Yang Interim Head, Department of Operations and Business Analytics | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Edwin E. and June Woldt Cone Research Scholar zyang@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 481 Lillis 541-346-3308
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jli3 Zhongyang (John) Li PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jli3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10AM-12PM 541-346-4023
zhuoranw Zhuoran Wang Doctoral Student zhuoranw@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC SP 24: Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00
jtbrown Zoë Gamell Brown Graduate Student Founder of Fernland Studios jtbrown@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
zlefebvr Zoe Lefebvre Ph.D. Student zlefebvr@uoregon.edu
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
zoelewis Zoe Lewis Operations Assistant, Academic Support Unit 6 zoelewis@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Klamath Hall, Rm. 91 541-346-2606
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu