Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
caleb Caleb Southworth Associate Professor caleb@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, Sociology 740 PLC 541-346-5034
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 859 Willamette Street Suite 500 Eugene 541-682-4114
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
cameron Trudy Cameron Raymond F. Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 428A PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1242
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
camishar Camisha Russell Assistant Professor of Philosophy camishar@uoregon.edu English Department, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:00 at zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95967207051
camys Camy Sibley Research Assistant camys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 503-510-4418
cap Craig Parsons Professor cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, Political Science 930 PLC S21 - Virtual: Wed 12-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=cap@uoregon.edu>HERE</a> to connect via Teams. 541-346-4402
carey Mark Carey Robert D. Clark Honors College Associate Dean, Professor of History carey@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 320A Chapman Hall 541-346-8077
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Courtesy Research Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
carolyns Carolyn Saraceno Project Assistant/Research Assistant carolyns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC S21 - Virtual: Mon & Wed 1-2 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom link & instructions avialable via Canvas.
casement Melynda Casement Assistant Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
cashman Katharine Cashman Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4323
cassieg Cassandra Galentine English Graduate Student cassieg@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES 335 PLC S21: No office hours this term 541-346-1496
cathyl Cathy Lee MA Student Language Teaching Studies cathyl@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
cathyr Cathy Rasmussen Registered Nurse 2 cathyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3534
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
cberg Robert "Chris" Berg Master's Student cberg@uoregon.edu Economics 431 Plc 541-346-7755
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
cbriar Cory Briar Doctoral Student cbriar@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Spring 2021: Monday & Wednesday 12-1 PM or by appointment 541-346-7755
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French, Romance Languages 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor, ARC Faculty Director cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 135 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-2008
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Zoom (email for link): By appointment. Email with any questions (ccalhoon@uoregon.edu). 541-346-1037
ccapili Christine Capili Graduate Student & Employee ccapili@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
ccarman Cristi Carman Project Manager ccarman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ccarolan Christine Carolan PhD Candidate ccarolan@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene