Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 541-346-0730
bpeters4 Brian Peterson Project Manager Officer of Administration (Other) bpeters4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 370 541-346-9314
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu College of Education 230B HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1218
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu SAIL 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 1pm-3pm. To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
brennano Brennan O'Connell Alumni brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC 541-346-7755
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
brickert Bob Rickert Instructor brickert@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 126 Franklin Bldg Eugene
bridgham Scott Bridgham Director of the Environmental Science Institute Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
briselda Briselda Molina Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
brk Bjørn Ralf Kristensen Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu African Studies, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 144 COL Tuesdays 10AM to Noon and by appointment during Summer 2022 541-346-5057
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
brookr Brook Reinhard Pro Tem Instructor brookr@uoregon.edu Law
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Associate Professor brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
brozeklab brozeklab@uoregon.edu
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Maletis Dean of the Lundquist College of Business bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Teaching Fellow bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
bschenk bschenk@uoregon.edu
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
bse bse@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 203 541-346-4709
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
bshakaib Baila Shakaib Graduate Employee bshakaib@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute, German & Scandinavian 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
bsk Brett Kirby Pro Tem Instructor bsk@uoregon.edu Product Design White Stag Bldg
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu