Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
eos Emily Severeid Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement eos@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3360
sallende Sarah Allender Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement sallende@uoregon.edu Lillis 340 541-285-7100
celestek Celeste Christie Assistant Director, Annual Philanthropy celestek@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312
martim Marti McCausland Assistant Director, Center for Career Planning & Professional Development martim@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1072
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Assistant Director, Chinese Flagship Program kpost@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-632-2173
lorenal Lorena Landeros Assistant Director, First-Year Experience lorenal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203A Peterson Hall 541-346-3365
jjohnnes Jessie Johnnes Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment jjohnnes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
kwiens Karoline Wiens Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment kwiens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment svajgert@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
amirjah Andrew Mirjah Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program amirjah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
dsandova Daisy Sandoval Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program dsandova@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2599
travisrw Travis Whitesell Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program travisrw@uoregon.edu Portland
briselda Briselda Molina Ortega Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience briselda@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302F Peterson Hall Eugene 541-346-8925
jaredwil Jared Williams Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience jaredwil@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson 541-346-8786
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
dpitts Damien Pitts Assistant Director, Student Organizations and Diversity Outreach dpitts@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
kschull Kennedy Schull Assistant Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center kschull@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2218
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-1507
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
acordes Ashley Cordes Assistant Professor Indigenous Media Studies in ENVS and ENG acordes@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, Environmental Studies PLC 444 Spring Term: TR 8:30-10am 541-346-0061
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
agne Matthias Agne Assistant Professor agne@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0407
ajinju Abigail Lee Assistant Professor ajinju@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-2840
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology 288 Straub Hall 541-346-9798
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
arielaw Ariel Williamson Assistant Professor arielaw@uoregon.edu Psychology 971-342-4004
asta Amanda Stasiewicz Assistant Professor asta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Thursdays 10-11:45 Columbia 145B 541-346-5031
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, available by email 541-346-3962
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 329 LISB 541-346-4905
bollo Christina Bollo Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
bww Brad Wilkins Assistant Professor Director of the Oregon Performance Research Laboratory bww@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-1570
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
cera Cera Smith Assistant Professor cera@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 541-346-1343
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
chanelm Chanel Meyers Assistant Professor chanelm@uoregon.edu Psychology 335 Straub Hall 541-346-4191
Chanj Chandler James Assistant Professor chanj@uoregon.edu Political Science 913 PLC Sp 24: Thursday 1:00 - 3:00 541-346-4747
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor Director of Graduate Certificate in Museum Studies (GCMS) chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cintiam Cintia Martínez Velasco Assistant Professor Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness cintiam@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211D Susan Campbell Hall
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES 217 Alder Bldg. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
colinwil Colin Williamson Assistant Professor colinwil@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 271 PLC 541-346-1333
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476A Lawrence Hall Eugene