Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4521
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program LA 476C Eugene
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor slouca@uoregon.edu Biology, Physics Department 282 Onyx Bridge
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
tkrajnak Tarrah Krajnak Assistant Professor tkrajnak@uoregon.edu Art 152/Millrace 3
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays 2-4pm 541-346-1335
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law 306D Knight Law Center
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC F22 - Virtual: Thursdays 12-3pm (weeks 1-10 & finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/yelingt/officehours 541-346-7098
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor (on leave, AY23) cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Spring '22: By appointment only. Email to set up appointment. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
kn14 Ken Njoroge Assistant Professor of Accounting kn14@uoregon.edu 373 lillis 541-346-4449
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
jkim27 Jaewoo Kim Assistant Professor of Accounting | Booth Research Scholar | Coordinator, Accounting PhD Program jkim27@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 386 Lillis Hall 541-346-3540
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
wphilli2 Whitney Phillips Assistant Professor of Digital Platforms and Ethics wphilli2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Allen 202 Eugene Tuesday 1-3
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene 541-510-7713
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
mchaderi Maria Chaderina Assistant Professor of Finance mchaderi@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 388 Lillis Hall 541-346-8243
jcordov7 Jacqueline Cordova-Arrington Assistant Professor of Flute jcordov7@uoregon.edu Music 368 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3790
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu European Studies, French 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Monday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
keithb Keith Brown Assistant Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Piano keithb@uoregon.edu Music 365 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3128
amm16 Alex Murray Assistant Professor of Management amm16@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3318
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director Business Research Institute aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320
jgamlin Jessica Gamlin Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director Business Research Institute Co-Director Business Research Institute jgamlin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-4130
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director Business Research Institute nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607