Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Department Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
makt Macarena Tejada López Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate makt@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall Monday and Friday 1-2p 541-346-4497
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department
iteeuwen Iris Teeuwen Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE iteeuwen@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 261 PLC S20 T 1-4 via Zoom 541-346-0529
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 221 PLC 541-346-1508
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams Research Associate General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3945
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Fall '22: Fridays 9:00-11:00 am on Zoom or by appointment 541-521-9762
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Teaching Fellow bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3687
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
ktaylor4 Kendra Taylor Graduate Employee ktaylor4@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall 541-346-4933
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
taylahs Shannon Taylah Graduate Student Graduate Employee
jtay Joan Tay Graduate Employee jtay@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ttaucer Tammie Taucer Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services ttaucer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 140 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-3453
kellumt Kellum Tate-Jones Ph.D. Candidate kellumt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Thursdays- 10:00-12:00
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute, English Department 301-K TYKE Fall term: MW 9:00-10:30 541-346-3945
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Associate Professor Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 261H Knight Campus 541-346-8691
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC F22 - Virtual: Thursdays 12-3pm (weeks 1-10 & finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/yelingt/officehours 541-346-7098
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Portland
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant I ntalmad1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
tallman2 Kaitlynn G. Tallman Office Coordinator tallman2@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu 449 Willamette Hall
ctakei Christina Takei Graduate Employee, French MA SPED K-12 ctakei@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 27 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 11:15am-12:15pm; Thursdays 2:45pm-3:45pm; or by appointment
rtakahas Ryan Takahashi Instructor rtakahas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0538
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Interim Academic Advisor beverlyt@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-1164
maritoni Toni Tabora-Roberts Pro Tem Instructor maritoni@uoregon.edu Law
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
tabibian Stephanie Tabibian Sapsik'ʷałá (Teacher) Education Program Coordinator tabibian@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Sapsikwala Program 130 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2454
jszasz Justin Szasz Graduate Employee jszasz@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 2-4 PM via zoom 541-346-1261
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
jsykes Julie Sykes Professor Director of Center for Applied Second Language Studies jsykes@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-5699
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
msweet Mikaela Sweet Graduate Employee msweet@uoregon.edu History