Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu White Stag Building 503-412-0472
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
mgil Melissa Gil Records Specialist mgil@uoregon.edu Law Suite 137, School of Law 541-346-0366
lms Linda Sappington Records Coordinator lms@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
jhinton3 Jen Hinton Receptionist jhinton3@uoregon.edu 503-412-3718
aellis3 Alexis Ellis Received Master's Degree Spring 2023 aellis3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
phoogenb Peter Hoogenboom QA Engineer IT Manager phoogenb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-9275
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
jgeller Jennifer Geller Public Law and Policy Program Managing Director jgeller@uoregon.edu Law 348 Knight Law Center 541-346-8946
martig Marti Gerdes Public Info Representative 1, Communications 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6094
cmccann2 Clare F. McCann PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL cmccann2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 150 LISB
pkeene Paul A. Keene PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager pkeene@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
afamiano Alex Famiano ProTem Research Assistant afamiano@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
cguenthe Courtney Guenther ProTem Research Assistant cguenthe@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-0218
chrish Chris Horton ProTem Research Assistant chrish@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
gelor Gilly Elor ProTem Research Assistant ITS gelor@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall, Rm 457
jhud Jake Hudgins ProTem Research Assistant jhud@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
lcomrada Lindy Comrada ProTem Research Assistant lcomrada@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Eugene 541-346-4206
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
gloriap Gloria Pitkin Protem 1st-year French instructor Romance Language, MA gloriap@uoregon.edu Friendly 407 Mondays & Tuesdays 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm in MCK 175; or by appointment.
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mwisner Matt Wisner Project Manager, Olympics Track and Field Sports Research mwisner@uoregon.edu
denitas Denita Strietelmeier Project Manager denitas@uoregon.edu 370 Lillis Hall 541-346-0024
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
jmendez7 Joshua Mendez Project Engineer jmendez7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
hnadel Hanna Nadel Project Coordinator hnadel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB117
sagterb3 Serena Agterberg Project Coordinator sagterb3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 117 LISB
natashaf Natasha Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department LISB 117
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 493 Straub Hall
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
miakubu Mia Kubu Program Support Specialist miakubu@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 119B Eugene 8am-4:30pm 541-346-1456
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
dnalle Darek Nalle Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis | Senior Instructor I of Finance dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
jel3 John Lundquist Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis jel3@uoregon.edu Lillis 355A 541-346-9234