Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coordinator jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
dnorthup Debbie Northup Research Analyst 3 dnorthup@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-1923
kamurphy Kimberly Murphy Research Analyst 2 kamurphy@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 145A Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2580
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
cathlene Cathlene McGraw Remote Academic Advisor cathlene@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1404
cathyr Cathy Rasmussen Registered Nurse 2 cathyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3534
lpotter Lawanda Potter Regional Services Coordinator lpotter@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-205-5995
muradj Murad Jalilov REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) muradj@uoregon.edu 224 Plc
pao Peter Orte REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) pao@uoregon.edu 224 Plc
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu White Stag Building 503-412-0472
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
mgil Melissa Gil Records Specialist mgil@uoregon.edu Law Suite 137, School of Law 541-346-0366
lms Linda Sappington Records Coordinator lms@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
jhinton3 Jen Hinton Receptionist jhinton3@uoregon.edu 503-412-3718
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
bpohldua Bernardo Pohl Duarte RA1 bpohldua@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
phoogenb Peter Hoogenboom QA Engineer IT Manager phoogenb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-9275
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
jgeller Jennifer Geller Public Law and Policy Program Managing Director jgeller@uoregon.edu Law 348 Knight Law Center 541-346-8946
martig Marti Gerdes Public Info Representative 1, Communications 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6094
cmccann2 Clare F. McCann PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL cmccann2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 150 LISB
pkeene Paul A. Keene PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager pkeene@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
afamiano Alex Famiano ProTem Research Assistant afamiano@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
cguenthe Courtney Guenther ProTem Research Assistant cguenthe@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-0218
chrish Chris Horton ProTem Research Assistant chrish@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
gelor Gilly Elor ProTem Research Assistant ITS gelor@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall, Rm 457
lcomrada Lindy Comrada ProTem Research Assistant lcomrada@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Eugene 541-346-4206
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
gloriap Gloria Pitkin Protem 1st-year French instructor Romance Language, MA gloriap@uoregon.edu Friendly 407 Mondays & Tuesdays 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm in MCK 175; or by appointment.
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu
mwisner Matt Wisner Project Manager, Olympics Track and Field Sports Research mwisner@uoregon.edu
denitas Denita Strietelmeier Project Manager denitas@uoregon.edu 370 Lillis Hall 541-346-0024
jsegovia Jade Segoviano Project Manager jsegovia@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 5034129771
mgracios Melissa Graciosa Project Manager mgracios@uoregon.edu PPPM
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
sby Shyla Yu Project Manager SAN Lab sby@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience EUGENE
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 Lisb
jmendez7 Joshua Mendez Project Engineer jmendez7@uoregon.edu
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
anj Amanda Johnson Project Coordinator anj@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 181 Esslinger Hall Eugene 541-346-4107
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu