Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Emeritus dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
cbell3 Chris Bell Co-Director Historic Preservation cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Philosophy 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
sherryb Sherry Bell Postdoctoral Scholar and Pro Tem Instructor sherryb@uoregon.edu Psychology
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
jbellona Jon Bellona Senior Instructor I of Audio Production jbellona@uoregon.edu Music 124 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7359
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
jrobin16 Jessica Beltrán Robinson Pro Tem Instructor jrobin16@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
nahlab Nahla Bendefaa Graduate Teaching Fellow nahlab@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
wbender Walter Bender Graduate Employee wbender@uoregon.edu History
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
davidab David Benedict Associate Director of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
mbengoa3 Marina Bengoa Roldan Graduate Employee mbengoa3@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
fatimab Fatima Benhabyb Secrest Undergraduate Coordinator fatimab@uoregon.edu Global Studies 114 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday through Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm 541-346-2047
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday and Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm 541-346-0097
abennet9 Austin Bennett Graduate Employee abennet9@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
vbenson Victoria Benson PhD Student vbenson@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English 243 PLC Winter Term: Zoom only, T 2:30-4pm, R 2-3:30pm & by appt. 541-346-2695
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
jberkey Jesse Berkey Research Assistant jberkey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 165 Cleveland St. 503-409-0970
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor; Divisional Associate Dean, Natural Sciences CTN Co-Director berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
oliviab1 Olivia Bernard Faculty Support Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 oliviab1@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics College Of Arts And Sciences Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm 541-346-4560
kber Kate Bernklau Halvor Pre-PhD student kber@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0098
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
eberry7 Erica Berry PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student eberry7@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett Hall 541-346-9581
abertin Aurélie Bertin Graduate Student abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene
tsatterw Tamara Beschorner Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bestje Jessica Best Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience bestje@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240E Lillis Hall 541-346-1672
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu