Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
angieg Angie Gassner Consultant, Internship Coursing and Career Preparation, Sports Product Management Program angieg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
atowle Angie Towle Travel Technician atowle@uoregon.edu TUC, Fl 2 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
awhalen Angie Whalen Clinical Professor School Psychology Program Director awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
anesbit Angus Nesbit Head of Public Services, John E. Jaqua Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu Law 386 Knight Law Center 541-346-1673
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
aniag Ania Grudzien Doctoral Student aniag@uoregon.edu Psychology 248 LISB
anbin Anika Kabir GE anbin@uoregon.edu Computer Science
atullos Anika Tullos MS Student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Eugene
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck IPRE Applied Rsch Portfolio Mgr aniko@uoregon.edu PPPM 230 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2873
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 3-5 pm on zoom, reserve a time at https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours 541-346-4752
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies, Religious Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 1-3 pm & by appointment 541-346-3245
kolendar Anita Kolendar Operations Manager | Executive Assistant kolendar@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340C Lillis Hall 541-346-1346
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-6218
abartusk Anna Bartuska Doctoral Student abartusk@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English 301H Tykeson Hall Winter Term: MWF 2-3pm & by appt. 541-346-1518
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Communications Generalist aglavash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: TR 12-1:30pm 541-346-1532
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2138
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex MW: 5-5:50 pm & 7:50-8:30 pm; M: 2-3 pm 541-346-5216
hindleya Anna Hindley Executive Support Coordinator, ASU 3 hindleya@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Religious Studies Eugene
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-3904
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu 449 Willamette Hall
agardell Annalise Gardella Graduate Student agardell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
asanjuan Annalise San Juan English Graduate Student asanjuan@uoregon.edu English
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc afulton2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
alarkin Anne Larkin Executive Support Specialist | Development Assistant alarkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-3370
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 Lisb