Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
slaird Shelby Laird Graduate Employee slaird@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
crowell Sheila Crowell Professor crowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 LISB 541-346-0396
shkeen Sheila Keen Associate Director Academic Service Unit shkeen@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 172A PLC 541-346-4852
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
afridman Shay Kelly Doctoral Student - PhD Spring 2024 afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 332 Straub Hall
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
haskins Shaun Haskins N/a haskins@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1435
mccrea Shaun McCrea Pro Tem Instructor mccrea@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Director, UO Prison Education Program; Director, Carnegie Global Oregon Ethics Program scohen@uoregon.edu Geography 107G Condon Hall Thursday 2:30-3:30PM, or by appointment 541-346-4500
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
kaplan Sharon Kaplan Graduate Specialist kaplan@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-1261
sharona Sharon Alitema Pro Tem Instructor Portland, Oregon
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor (on leave, AY23) sluk@uoregon.edu AY 23: On leave. 541-346-9307
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English PLC 541-346-3966
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Pkwy
sharib Shari Balouchi Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success sharib@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1645
hugard Shannon Hugard Graduate Employee hugard@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
peake Shannon Peake Research Assistant Professor peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
sdolan Shannon Dolan Instructor of Accounting Instructor sdolan@uoregon.edu 391B Anstett 541-346-9197
sfasola Shannon Fasola Workforce Program Manager (CRESCENT) sfasola@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4754
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, Music, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor The Boettcher lab is transitioning to UC Berkeley and LBNL this year. https://boettcherlab.berkeley.edu/ swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
taylahs Shannon Taylah Graduate Student Graduate Employee Global Studies
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology
garners Shannan Garner Academic Program Coordinator garners@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-5171
sfisher6 Shanley Fisher Graduate Student sfisher6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 949-423-9551
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC W24: By appointment 541-346-4678
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Employee PhD Student in Game Studies sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
shoyle Shane Hoyle English Graduate Student shoyle@uoregon.edu English
slesher9 Shane Lesher Interim Student Support Specialist slesher9@uoregon.edu School of Law Student Affairs Office 541-346-0326
shandon Shandon Bates Director, User Support Services, Academic Central shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
sren Shan Ren PhD sren@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 Eugene 541-346-4656
shamaj Shama Jan Sama English Graduate Student / GE shamaj@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Spring Term: M 12-2pm, W 12-1pm 541-346-1368
shalini Shalini Agrawal Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture shalini@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge
strevino Shaina Trevino Research Associate strevino@uoregon.edu College of Education
sdivey Shailesh Divey Visiting Assistant Professor sdivey@uoregon.edu
sayoubip Shahrzad Ayoubipour Graduate Employee sayoubip@uoregon.edu Human Physiology