Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mhibbard Michael Hibbard Professor Emeritus, Past President, Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP), Past Director, Institute for Policy Research and Innovation mhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-914-3741
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
maxiloll Massimo Lollini Professor Emeritus of Italian maxiloll@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 325 Friendly Hall By appointment: write maxiloll@uoregon.edu 541-346-0957
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) pmcd@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 118 Volcanology 541-346-5588
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 143 Deschutes Hall
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
benjnsn Benton Johnson Professor Emeritus benjnsn@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours. 541-434-4371
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics Department
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours (541) 346-5014
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-5220
dapope Daniel Pope Professor Emeritus dapope@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology Department 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor Emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
dgenasci Don Genasci Professor Emeritus dgenasci@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg, Ste 459 Portland 503-412-3732
dgoldric Daniel Goldrich Professor Emeritus dgoldric@uoregon.edu Political Science
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
diethelm Jerome Diethelm Professor Emeritus diethelm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 199A Gilbert Hall 541-346-1441
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emeritus dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu PPPM
dslevi Don S. Levi Professor Emeritus dslevi@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emeritus dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
dvetri Dominick "Dom" Vetri Professor Emeritus dvetri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409D Knight Law Center 541-346-3868
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dyer Micheal Dyer Professor Emeritus dyer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
ekamee Edward Kame’enui Professor Emeritus ekamee@uoregon.edu College of Education 130K HEDCO 541-346-1644
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology Department 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC F21 - Virtual: Tue 3:30-5:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/gerryberk>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-4887
gerowe George Rowe Professor Emeritus gerowe@uoregon.edu English Department 207 Alder Bldg 541-346-0552