Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
cbrady Connie Brady Associate Dean, Finance and Administration cbrady@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 356 Lillis 541-346-3496
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
mbrambl2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student mbrambl2@uoregon.edu English
jodyb Jody Bramel Analyst Programmer jodyb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Chiles 320B
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor II of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1F Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dbrandow Derek Brandow Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
abrantle Lyzzy Brantley Ph.D. Student abrantle@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 310F Eugene 2:30-4:30 Thursdays
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Orientation, and Scholarships paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 318 PLC Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday 1:00-3:00 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-4838
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Eugene
jbreen3 James Breen Instructor of History jbreen3@uoregon.edu
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall Winter: Tuesdays 2:00 – 4:00 or by appointment 541-346-5553
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kbrewst5 Kyle Brewster Master's Student kbrewst5@uoregon.edu Economics
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
cbright Crystal Bright Pro Tem Instructor cbright@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
hbrinton Heather Brinton Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center and Pro Tem Instructor hbrinton@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 225D Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3741
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
jbrock Justin Brock English Graduate Student jbrock@uoregon.edu
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
julib Juli Brode Career Senior Instructor I 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2762
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education