Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia 541-346-5003
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
chadk chadk@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor chan@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Food Studies, Landscape Arch 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
chandle2 Connie Chandler Instructor chandle2@uoregon.edu SOJC-Public Relations 143 Franklin Building
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu Law
charlene Charlene Liu Professor, Printmaking charlene@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
charper4 Chris Harper PhD student charper4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Friday 12:00-1:00
charrin3 Christopher Harrington Graduate Student charrin3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
cheatley Collin Heatley Graduate Employee cheatley@uoregon.edu History 340R McKenzie Hall Spring 2021, Friday noon–2:00 p.m.
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Assistant Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
chenxil chenxil@uoregon.edu
cherbert Claire Herbert Assistant Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
cheryle Chery Ernst Executive Director Homestay Coordinator cheryle@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202B Agate Hall 541-346-2911
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
chetric1 chetric1@uoregon.edu 250A Computing Center 541-346-1701
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7315
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu Law 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-9055
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
chowski Kimberley D. Phillips Parzuchowski Philosophy Pro Tem Instructor Fall 2016 chowski@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall
chrisk Christopher Keane PhD student (Addington) chrisk@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-4701
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
christim Christi Mabinuori Graduate Program Manager christim@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789
chuckt chuckt@uoregon.edu 541-346-8658
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall
chyslop Catherine Hyslop EI/ECSE Specialist chyslop@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-484-1220
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES W' 22: T/W 9-11 am and by appt (Virtual) 541-346-0900
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
cirom Ciro Magnani Graduate Employee cirom@uoregon.edu Music Room 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English Department 328 PLC S22: Mondays, 9:30-12:30 PM via Zoom. I’m also available by appt! 541-346-1548
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC S22: Monday 1200-1500 through May 3. Teaching through week 6. 541-346-2695
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor Emeritus cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4657
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
ckarns Christina Karns Assistant Research Professor and Career Instructor ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0595
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tues 12-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/803573193 541-346-4974
ckay Cameron Kay Doctoral Student ckay@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
ckenned2 Cathy Kennedy-Paine Practicum Supervisor ckenned2@uoregon.edu
ckepple2 Claire Kepple Graduate Employee, Masters ckepple2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Mondays, 2-4pm, or by appointment